My Climate Solutions - 6:30PM FR / 12:30PM NYC / 9:30AM LA / 5:30PM ENG - Session A with Sophie D.
My Climate Solutions - 6:30PM FR / 12:30PM NYC / 9:30AM LA / 5:30PM ENG - Session A with Sophie D. Registration
Wed Jun 09, 2021 from 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM Add to my calendar
Timezone : Europe/Paris
2021-06-09 18:30:00 2021-06-09 20:30:00 Europe/Paris My Climate Solutions - 6:30PM FR / 12:30PM NYC / 9:30AM LA / 5:30PM ENG - Session A with Sophie D. Reservations on : https://www.billetweb.fr/mes-solutions-climat-15h30-session-v-avec-sophie-davidas1 -- Workshop schedules by geographic area:Paris: 6:30PMLondon: 5:30PMNew York: 12:30PMLos Angeles: 9:30AMAbout the game “My Climate Solutions”, the game’s principle is simple: identify tangibleactions that each one of us can take to help address climate issues.In this workshop:- you and your colleagues will exchange views on the possible solutions to reach the ParisAgreement’s targets: 2 tons of CO² emissions per capita by 2050 and to push back EarthOvershoot Day- you will get insight and tangible advice on the best ways to have a positive impact in yourday to day lives- you will go home with a clear and achievable action plan and a Kit of solutions you canimplement dailyTerms:- 2 hours, remote (link available few days before the workshop)- maximum 8 participants per team, do not hesitate to create your own teams in advance and register on the same session.Please note that you will have 2 small exercises to complete in advance, in order to take part in this workshop (they will require barely 10 minutes maximum) and they are mandatory for the game to start on a good basis. - Little Big Impact
Workshop schedules by geographic area:
Paris: 6:30PM
London: 5:30PM
New York: 12:30PM
Los Angeles: 9:30AM

About the game “My Climate Solutions”, the game’s principle is simple: identify tangible
actions that each one of us can take to help address climate issues.

In this workshop:
- you and your colleagues will exchange views on the possible solutions to reach the Paris
Agreement’s targets: 2 tons of CO² emissions per capita by 2050 and to push back Earth
Overshoot Day
- you will get insight and tangible advice on the best ways to have a positive impact in your
day to day lives
- you will go home with a clear and achievable action plan and a Kit of solutions you can
implement daily

Terms:
- 2 hours, remote (link available few d
ays before the workshop)
- maximum 8 participants per team, do not hesitate to create your own teams in advance and register on the same session.

Please note that you will have 2 small exercises to complete in advance, in order to take part in this workshop (they will require barely 10 minutes maximum) and they are mandatory for the game to start on a good basis.
Read more
Organizer
Little Big Impact