Calendar
Ananda Retreat - December 16-19, 2021 in Spain More info
Thu Dec 16, 2021 at 05:30 PM to Sun Dec 19, 2021 at 02:30 PM
La Vall De Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - January 27-30, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Jan 27, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Jan 30, 2022 at 02:30 PM
La Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - February 24-27, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Feb 24, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Feb 27, 2022 at 02:30 PM
La Vall De Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - March 24-27, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Mar 24, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Mar 27, 2022 at 02:30 PM
La Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - May 26-29, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu May 26, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun May 29, 2022 at 02:30 PM
La Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - June 16-19, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Jun 16, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Jun 19, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - July 7-10, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Jul 07, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Jul 10, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - July 21-24, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Jul 21, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Jul 24, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - August 18-21, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Aug 18, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Aug 21, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - August 25-28, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Aug 25, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Aug 28, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - September 15-18, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Sep 15, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Sep 18, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - October 20-23, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Oct 20, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Oct 23, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - November 24-27, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Nov 24, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Nov 27, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines
Ananda Retreat - December 15-18, 2022 in Spain More info
Thu Dec 15, 2022 at 05:30 PM to Sun Dec 18, 2022 at 02:30 PM
Vall de Bianya, Espagne
Retreat of inner evolution and personal development with the psycho-therapeutic use of ancestral and shamanic medicines