Display fullscreen
Calendar
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jul 01, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jul 08, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jul 15, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Aug 26, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Atelier Découverte Méditation de Pleine Conscience More info
Mon Aug 26, 2024 from 07:15 PM to 08:30 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Sep 02, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Sep 09, 2024 at 06:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Sep 16, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Sep 23, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Sep 30, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Oct 07, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Oct 14, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Oct 21, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Nov 04, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Atelier Découverte Méditation de Pleine Conscience More info
Mon Nov 18, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Soirée Méditation - Ralentir et s'ouvrir More info
Mon Nov 18, 2024 from 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Nov 25, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Ouvrir son coeur - Cours Méditation 4 séances More info
Mon Nov 25, 2024 at 07:15 PM to Mon Dec 16, 2024 at 09:15 PM
SONARA, Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Dec 02, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Dec 09, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Dec 16, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Dec 23, 2024 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jan 06, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Atelier Découverte Méditation de Pleine Conscience More info
Mon Jan 06, 2025 from 07:15 PM to 08:30 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jan 13, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jan 20, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Jan 27, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Feb 03, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Feb 17, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France
Pause Méditation More info
Mon Feb 24, 2025 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
SONARA, 2 Rue du Commerce, Tours, France