Calendar
Carte du Pav' 22-23 More info
Thu Jun 16, 2022 to Fri Jun 30, 2023
Le Nouveau Pavillon, Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Rachele Andrioli e Rocco Nigro More info
Thu Oct 06, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Bubbey Mayse More info
Fri Oct 14, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Hediyye More info
Thu Nov 10, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Danyèl Waro More info
Tue Nov 22, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Piano'cktail, Rue Ginsheim-Gustavsburg, 44340 Bouguenais, France
Buy
Lolita Delmonteil Trio More info
Thu Dec 01, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Justin Adams et Mauro Durante More info
Tue Dec 06, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Kanour Noz More info
Thu Dec 15, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
La Crue More info
Sat Jan 14, 2023 from 02:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Erwan Menguy Quartet More info
Fri Jan 20, 2023 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
A vor da vor, bugale More info
Sat Jan 28, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Trio Wolski More info
Thu Apr 06, 2023 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Janick Martin Trio More info
Thu Apr 20, 2023 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy
Balam More info
Thu May 11, 2023 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Nouveau Pavillon, 2 Rue Célestin Freinet, Bouguenais, France
Buy