Calendar
Claire Oppert - Roustem Saïtkoulov
Sun Dec 04, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Concert de Noël - Choeur du Tarn / Bernard Soustrot / Pauline Chabert
Sun Dec 18, 2022 from 04:00 PM to 06:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Luis-Fernando Perez
Sun Feb 12, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Trio Pascal
Sun Feb 19, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Etsuko Hirose
Sun Mar 05, 2023 at 04:00 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Bastien Crocq - Le loup bleu
Sun Mar 19, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Valentina Igoshina
Sun Apr 02, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Vincent Mussat
Sun Apr 30, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Quatuor Elika
Sun May 14, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Laurent Cabasso bien accompagné... More info
Sat May 27, 2023 from 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Laurent Cabasso bien accompagné...
Sun May 28, 2023 at 04:00 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas
Pierre Génisson - David Bismuth
Sun Jun 11, 2023 from 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
Auditorium de Prayssas