Display fullscreen
Calendar
Arcadi Volodos More info
Mon Jul 01, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle Poirel, Rue Victor Poirel, Nancy, France
Sonates françaises More info
Sat Jul 06, 2024 at 08:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
L'âme romantique More info
Sun Jul 07, 2024 at 05:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
Les ballets russes More info
Mon Jul 08, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
Virtuoso ! More info
Tue Jul 09, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
Ballade italienne
Wed Jul 10, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
Miroir
Thu Jul 11, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
Mozart More info
Fri Jul 12, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hôtel de Ville de Nancy, Place Stanislas, Nancy, France
Lucas Debargue More info
Sat Jul 13, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle Poirel, Rue Victor Poirel, Nancy, France
Sax jazz More info
Mon Jul 15, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Conservatoire Régional du Grand Nancy, Rue Michel Ney, Nancy, France
Derrière les ombres More info
Tue Jul 16, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Conservatoire Régional du Grand Nancy, Rue Michel Ney, Nancy, France
Fou de sport ! More info
Wed Jul 17, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle Poirel, Rue Victor Poirel, Nancy, France