Calendar
Adhésion projet hors école 2022-2023 More info
Sat Oct 01, 2022 to Fri Jun 30, 2023
Workshop 2022-2023 More info
Sat Oct 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM to Sun May 14, 2023 at 04:00 PM
Manding'Art, Rue Docteur Paul Pujos, Toulouse, France
Spectacle Festival Impulsez IX More info
Wed Nov 23, 2022 at 09:00 PM to Sat Dec 03, 2022 at 11:00 PM
Toulouse, France
Workshop Festival Impulsez IX More info
Thu Nov 24, 2022 at 10:00 AM to Sat Dec 03, 2022 at 05:00 PM
Manding'Art, Rue Docteur Paul Pujos, Toulouse, France
Spectacle des bullistes More info
Sat Dec 10, 2022 at 02:00 PM to Fri Dec 16, 2022 at 11:00 PM
Toulouse, France
Spectacle des formateur.trice.s More info
Sat Dec 10, 2022 from 09:45 PM to 10:45 PM
Centre culturel des Minimes, Rue du Caillou Gris, Toulouse, France
Match d'Impro Sud Ouest More info
Sun 12/11 at 04:00 PMSun 03/05 at 04:00 PM
Centre culturel des Minimes, Rue du Caillou Gris, Toulouse, France
Match d'Impro Interne More info
Sat Dec 17, 2022 to Sat Jun 10, 2023
Manding'Art, Rue Docteur Paul Pujos, Toulouse, France
La VF Improvisée au 57 More info
Sat Jan 07, 2023 to Sat Jun 03, 2023
Café-Théâtre Le 57, Boulevard des Minimes, Toulouse, France
Carte Blanche More info
Sat 01/14 at 08:30 PMSat 02/18 at 08:30 PMSat 03/18 at 08:30 PMSat 04/15 at 08:30 PMSat 05/13 at 08:30 PM
Manding'Art, 1bis Rue Docteur Paul Pujos, Toulouse, France
Match Des Profs d'Impro More info
Sun Jan 22, 2023 from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Salle San-Subra, Rue San Subra, Toulouse, France
Matchs d'Impro Nationaux More info
Sat 02/11 at 08:30 PMSat 03/25 at 08:30 PM
Café-Théâtre Le 57, Boulevard des Minimes, Toulouse, France
Tournoi Inter-lycéen + match Toulouse vs Tarbes More info
Sun Mar 26, 2023 from 02:00 PM to 07:30 PM
MJC Pont des Demoiselles, Avenue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, Toulouse, France