Display fullscreen
Calendar
Little Animal
Tue Jul 23, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Nawal
Wed Jul 24, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
CAFE PSYCHO - Bérénice Lefebvre
Sat Sep 14, 2024 from 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Festival Jazz Nouvelle-Orléans à la Goutte d'Or 2024
Fri Sep 20, 2024 at 07:00 PM to Sun Sep 22, 2024 at 11:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
JÉRUSALEM
Tue 09/24Tue 10/01Tue 10/15Tue 10/22Tue 10/29
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Marjan Farssad More info
Fri Oct 04, 2024 from 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Pajarito Mundo
Thu Oct 10, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Caloé - Le Voyageur - Release Party (Première Partie Angela Grey) More info
Fri Oct 11, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
CAFE PSYCHO - Catherine la psy
Sat Oct 12, 2024 from 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
DANSEZ! Cycle de danse avec Nuria Rovira Salat
Sun 10/13Sun 11/24Sun 12/08Sun 01/19Sun 02/09
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Soirée hommage à Baligh Hamdi avec Achouaq & Hamza Bounaamane More info
Fri Oct 25, 2024 from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
CAFE PSYCHO - PR Serge Perrot
Sat Nov 16, 2024 from 05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
CAFE PSYCHO Angelo Foley
Sat Dec 07, 2024 from 05:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
Vladimir Torres Trio
Sat Dec 14, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France
DANSEZ! Labo de création avec Nuria Rovira Salat
Sun 01/12
Le 360, Rue Myrha, Paris, France