All dates Calendar
Tiempo / Cie 7Bis - Juan Ignacio Tula, Justine Berthillot More info
Fri Mar 12, 2021 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Le Vox - Avenue de Paris - Cherbourg
Cry me a river / Galapiat Cirque - Sanja Kosonen More info
Fri Mar 12, 2021
La Brèche - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
Périple 2021 - La grand départ / Collectif Protocole More info
Sat Mar 13, 2021 from 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM
La Brèche - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
080 / Cie H.M.G. - Jonathan Guichard More info
Sat Mar 13, 2021 from 07:00 PM to 08:20 PM
Théâtre des Miroirs - Rue Martin Luther King - La Glacerie
Instante / Cie 7Bis - Juan Ignacio Tula More info
Tue Mar 16, 2021 from 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM
La Brèche (salle Pierre Aguiton) - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
Derviche / Bab Assalam, Sylvain Julien More info
Tue Mar 16, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:40 PM
Le Vox - 129 avenue de Paris - Cherbourg
Les paroles impossibles / Yoann Bourgeois More info
Thu Mar 18, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
La Brèche (salle Pierre Aguiton) - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
Borderless / Sébastien Davis-VanGelder, Blanca Franco More info
Fri Mar 19, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Espace Culturel de La Hague - Rue des Tohagues - La Hague
Murmur / Grensgeval More info
Sun Mar 21, 2021
La Brèche (salle Pierre Aguiton) - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
TRAIT(s) / Cie SCOM - Coline Garcia More info
Sun Mar 21, 2021
La Brèche (chapiteau) - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
Carte blanche à Baro d'Evel More info
Thu Mar 25, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
L'Autre lieu - Espace René Le Bas - 61 rue de l'Abbaye - Cherbourg
Là / Baro d'Evel More info
Fri Mar 26, 2021 to Sat Mar 27, 2021
La Brèche (salle Pierre Aguiton) - Rue de la Chasse Verte - Cherbourg
Três / Groupe Zède More info
Sun Mar 28, 2021 from 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Espace Culturel des Pieux - 1 allée de la Fosse - Les Pieux