Display fullscreen
Calendar
Atelier Erotic Shibari / Spécial Couple More info
Sun Apr 21, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
Atelier Shibari Paris / Découverte & Initiation More info
Sun Mar 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
ATELIER SHIBARI SPECIAL SOLO / DECOUVERTE & INITIATION More info
Sun Jan 14, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
ATELIER SHIBARI SPECIAL HARNAIS DE BUSTE More info
Sun Dec 17, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
ATELIER SHIBARI DEBUTANT / SEB KINBAKU More info
Sun Nov 19, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
Les Secrets du Shibari More info
Sun Oct 15, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
INTRODUCTION AU SHIBARI More info
Thu Oct 12, 2023 from 09:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Atelier Shibari Paris: Découverte & Initiation More info
Sun Sep 17, 2023 at 10:00 AM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
ATELIER SHIBARI SPECIAL BUSTE PAR SEB KINBAKU More info
Sun Jun 11, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20
Shibari Crazy Year Paris More info
Sun Jun 04, 2023
Théâtre du Temps, Rue du Morvan, Paris, France
ATELIER INITIATION AU SHIBARI PAR SEB KINBAKU More info
Sun May 14, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Shibari School Paris / 3 rue de l'Est Paris 20