Calendar
INTARSI (Cie de cirque Eia) More info
Sun Nov 21, 2021 from 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LA VRILLE DU CHAT (Back Pocket) More info
Sun Nov 28, 2021 from 05:00 PM to 06:10 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
ACCROCHE-TOI SI TU PEUX (Cie les Invendus) More info
Sun Dec 12, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LE GRAND BANCAL (Cie le petit théâtre de pain) More info
Sat Jan 15, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:30 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LE BIG RUBATO (Patrick Ingueneau) More info
Sat Feb 05, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:15 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
JEAN-PIERRE, LUI, MOI (Thierry Combe) More info
Thu Mar 10, 2022 from 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
JEAN-PIERRE, LUI, MOI (Thierry Combe) More info
Fri Mar 11, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:15 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
TOUT EN HAUT DE L'AGE (Cie de la Trace) More info
Fri Apr 01, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LE CHEMIN DES GENS (Cie de la Trace) More info
Sat Apr 02, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:15 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LES NUITS BARBARES OU LES PREMIERS MATINS DU MONDE (Cie Hervé Koubi) More info
Sat May 07, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
OLDELAF More info
Fri May 13, 2022 from 08:45 PM to 10:15 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France