Calendar
PACK SAISON
Sat Dec 24, 2022 at 11:40 AM to Sun Dec 24, 2023 at 12:00 AM
Buy
CARTE CADEAU
Sat Dec 24, 2022 at 11:49 AM to Sun Dec 24, 2023 at 12:00 AM
Buy
ROULAGE DIMANCHE 02 AVRIL 2023 More info
Sun Apr 02, 2023 from 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France
ROULAGE WEEK-END 6,7 & 8 MAI 2023 More info
Sat May 06, 2023 at 08:00 AM to Mon May 08, 2023 at 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France
ROULAGE WEEK-END 14 & 15 JUILLET 2023 More info
Fri Jul 14, 2023 at 08:00 AM to Sat Jul 15, 2023 at 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France
ROULAGE LUNDI 31 JUILLET 2023 More info
Mon Jul 31, 2023 from 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Circuit du Val de Vienne, La Longère, Le Vigeant, France
STAGE PILOTAGE LUNDI 14 AOUT 2023 More info
Mon Aug 14, 2023 from 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France
ROULAGE LUNDI 14 AOUT 2023 More info
Mon Aug 14, 2023 from 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France
ROULAGE MARDI 15 AOUT 2023 More info
Tue Aug 15, 2023 from 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France
ROULAGE WEEK-END 7 & 8 OCTOBRE 2023 More info
Sat Oct 07, 2023 at 08:00 AM to Sun Oct 08, 2023 at 06:00 PM
Piste Fontenay Pôle 85, Rue de Chambouin, Fontenay-le-Comte, France