Display fullscreen
Calendar
Julien Santini More info
Thu Apr 25, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Le Millésime, Rue Julien le Pahun, Montévrain, France
Edgar Yves - Solide More info
Fri Apr 26, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Le Millésime, Rue Julien le Pahun, Montévrain, France
Elena Nagapetyan - Ca Valait le Coup More info
Sat Apr 27, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Millésime, Rue Julien le Pahun, Montévrain, France
Max Boublil - Maximilien
Tue Apr 30, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Lagny Comédie Festival - Espace Charles Vanel
Laurie Peret - A Bientôt Quelque Part
Thu May 02, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Lagny Comédie Festival - Espace Charles Vanel
Ahmed Sylla - Origami
Fri May 03, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Lagny Comédie Festival - Espace Charles Vanel
Guillermo Guiz - La Formidable Ascension Sociale Temporaire de G. Verstraeten
Sat May 04, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Lagny Comédie Festival - Espace Charles Vanel
Christelle Chollet - Reconditionnée
Sun May 05, 2024 from 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
Lagny Comédie Festival - Espace Charles Vanel
D'jal - Nouveau Spectacle
Tue May 07, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Lagny Comédie Festival - Espace Charles Vanel
Caroline Vigneaux - In Vigneaux Veritas More info
Fri May 17, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Colisée, Avenue Henri Dunant, Meaux, France
Paul Mirabel - Rodage More info
Wed 06/05Thu 06/06Fri 06/07Sat 06/08
Espace WE WELCOME, Rue du Docteur Naudier, Lagny-sur-Marne, France
Djal - Nouveau Spectacle
Wed Jun 26, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Colisée, Avenue Henri Dunant, Meaux, France
Laurie Peret - À Bientôt Quelque Part More info
Thu Jun 27, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Colisée, Avenue Henri Dunant, Meaux, France
Hakim Jemili - Fatigué
Thu Nov 07, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Colisée, Avenue Henri Dunant, Meaux, France