All dates A specific day
2 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Concerti en duo
Tue Nov 13, 2018 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
3 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Concert Gospel
Tue Dec 04, 2018 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
4 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Songe d'une nuit d'été
Thu Jan 24, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
5 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Songe d'une nuit d'été
Sat Jan 26, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
6 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / L'amour à l'opéra
Thu Feb 14, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
7 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Soirée Léonard Bernstein
Wed Mar 27, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
8 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Soirée Léonard Bernstein
Thu Mar 28, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
9 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Nuit du piano
Tue Apr 09, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
10 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Concert Lalo
Thu May 23, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France
11 - Orchestre de Chambre de Lyon / Concert de Gala
Thu Jun 27, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 10:30 PM
18 Quai de Bondy, Lyon, France