All dates Today Tomorrow This week A specific day
L'extraordinaire voyage de Cyrano More info
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Zweig - Légende d'une vie More info
Sat Feb 23, 2019 to Sun Feb 24, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Ka-You More info
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
PALEM chante Brassens More info
Sun Feb 24, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Léou Doudou More info
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Théâtre Beaux-Arts-Tabard 17 rue Ferdinand Fabre 34000 Montpellier
Le dompteur de sonimaux More info
Thu Feb 28, 2019 to Sun Mar 03, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Cyrano de Bergerac More info
Fri Mar 01, 2019 to Sun Mar 03, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Je suis plus trop petit More info
Tue Mar 05, 2019 to Sun Mar 10, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Mademoiselle BRAUN More info
Fri Mar 08, 2019 to Sat Mar 09, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Marie-Antoinette, correspondances privées More info
Sun Mar 10, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Maman craque! More info
Sun Mar 10, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
KIMILIA, Polyphonies de Géorgie More info
Thu Mar 14, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
La soupe au chocolat More info
Sun Mar 17, 2019 to Sun Mar 31, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Lily Marlène More info
Sun Mar 17, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 04:40 PM
Théâtre Beaux-Arts-Tabard 17 rue Ferdinand Fabre 34000 Montpellier
PHILIA, Rebetiko le blues grec More info
Sun Mar 17, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Réussir sa vie, Master Class More info
Fri Mar 22, 2019 to Sun Mar 24, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Chorale Les Garrigues et ensemble à cordes Vitapassion More info
Sun Mar 24, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Les carnets du sous-sol More info
Fri Mar 29, 2019 to Sun Apr 07, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Chut ! Ecoute... More info
Sun Apr 07, 2019 to Sun Apr 21, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Dans ma tête More info
Sat Apr 13, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 09:45 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
UNTONDEKAR, Jazz et chansons françaises More info
Sun Apr 14, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Toi et tes nuages More info
Fri Apr 19, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Le Paquet More info
Sat Apr 20, 2019 to Sun May 26, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Lo Cocut, choeur occitan More info
Sun Apr 21, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Princesse Sita More info
Wed Apr 24, 2019 to Sun Apr 28, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34090 Montpellier, France
Ruy Blas More info
Fri Apr 26, 2019 to Sun Apr 28, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Cielarko More info
Wed May 01, 2019 to Sun May 05, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34090 Montpellier, France
Huis Clos More info
Sat May 04, 2019 to Sun May 05, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Vanille la chenille More info
Sun May 12, 2019 to Sun May 26, 2019
Théâtre Beaux-Arts-Tabard 17 rue Ferdinand Fabre 34000 Montpellier
Maman craque! More info
Sun May 26, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Marie-Antoinette, correspondances privées More info
Sat Jun 01, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Onomatopia More info
Sun Jun 02, 2019 to Sun Jun 23, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34090 Montpellier, France
Banioum et autres contes More info
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Théâtre Beaux-Arts-Tabard 17 rue Ferdinand Fabre 34000 Montpellier