All dates Today This week A specific day
Poison More info
Sat Dec 14, 2019 to Sat Dec 21, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Le Noël de Tom More info
Sun Dec 15, 2019 to Sun Dec 22, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34090 Montpellier, France
Anna K & les femmes More info
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Vanille la chenille More info
Thu Jan 02, 2020 to Sun Jan 05, 2020
Théâtre Beaux-Arts-Tabard 17 rue Ferdinand Fabre 34000 Montpellier
Château intérieur More info
Fri Jan 10, 2020 to Sun Jan 12, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Le Paquet More info
Fri Jan 17, 2020 to Sun Jan 19, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Empreintes More info
Fri Jan 24, 2020 to Sat Jan 25, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Du côté de la vie More info
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Andromaque More info
Wed Feb 05, 2020 to Sun Feb 09, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Godot More info
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Le Horla More info
Fri Mar 20, 2020 to Sun Mar 22, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Phèdre More info
Wed Mar 25, 2020 to Sun Mar 29, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France