All dates Today Tomorrow This week A specific day
Montserrat More info
Fri Dec 14, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 10:10 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Cyrano de Bergerac More info
Sat Dec 15, 2018 to Sat Dec 22, 2018
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Miss Paillette, concert «Les Bobos» More info
Sun Dec 16, 2018 to Sun Dec 23, 2018
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Lily Marlène More info
Fri Dec 21, 2018 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Greli-grelot More info
Wed Dec 26, 2018 to Sun Dec 30, 2018
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Une cuillère c'est louche More info
Wed Jan 02, 2019 to Sun Jan 06, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Marie-Antoinette, correspondances privées More info
Sat Jan 05, 2019 to Sun Jan 06, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
The king of the kingdom More info
Fri Jan 11, 2019 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Si Guitry m'était conté More info
Sat Jan 12, 2019 to Sun Jan 13, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
L'enfant qui regardait les étoiles More info
Sun Jan 13, 2019 to Sun Jan 27, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Tanzentan More info
Sun Jan 13, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
La Thébaïde More info
Fri Jan 18, 2019 to Sun Jan 20, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France
Montserrat More info
Fri Jan 25, 2019 to Sun Jan 27, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, Rue Ferdinand Fabre, Montpellier, France