All dates This week A specific day
Poison More info
Fri Dec 20, 2019 to Sat Dec 21, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Anna K & les femmes More info
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Le Paquet More info
Fri Jan 17, 2020 to Sun Jan 19, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Du côté de la vie More info
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Britannicus More info
Sat Feb 01, 2020 to Sun Feb 02, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Andromaque More info
Wed Feb 05, 2020 to Sun Feb 09, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Godot More info
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Gelsomina La Strada More info
Sat Feb 15, 2020 to Sun Feb 16, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Cyrano de Bergerac More info
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Marie-Antoinette, correspondances privées More info
Sun Mar 08, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Le Horla More info
Fri Mar 20, 2020 to Sun Mar 22, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Phèdre More info
Wed Mar 25, 2020 to Sun Mar 29, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Hugo, celui du combat More info
Fri Apr 17, 2020 to Sun Apr 19, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France