All dates This week A specific day
Lily Marlène More info
Sat Feb 29, 2020 to Sun Mar 01, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Cyrano de Bergerac More info
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Marie-Antoinette, correspondances privées More info
Sun Mar 08, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Les carnets du sous-sol More info
Fri Mar 13, 2020 to Sun Mar 15, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Le Horla More info
Fri Mar 20, 2020 to Sun Mar 22, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Phèdre More info
Wed Mar 25, 2020 to Sun Mar 29, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Britannicus More info
Sat Apr 04, 2020 to Sun Apr 05, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
La petite boutique des horreurs More info
Sun Apr 05, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Hugo, celui du combat More info
Fri Apr 17, 2020 to Sun Apr 19, 2020
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France
Dans le jardin des Dieux, Légendes végétales de la Méditerranée More info
Sun Apr 19, 2020 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Théâtre Beaux Arts Tabard, 17 Rue Ferdinand Fabre, 34000 Montpellier, France