Thème Jazz Pro Calendar
Festival More info
Fri Mar 03, 2023 from 06:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Paris, France
Parc attraction
Mon May 01, 2023 to Wed May 31, 2023
Chantilly, France
Conférence avec ateliers
Mon May 01, 2023 to Thu May 04, 2023
Atelier avec options
Sun May 07, 2023 to Wed May 10, 2023
Festival avec pass More info
Mon May 15, 2023 to Wed May 17, 2023
Châtillon, France
Salon More info
Mon May 22, 2023 to Wed May 24, 2023
Porte de Versailles, Paris, France
Concert 2 More info
Thu Aug 03, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Paris, France
Placement + SeatView More info
Mon Aug 28, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle Poirel, Rue Victor Poirel, Nancy, France
Concert 3 More info
Sun Dec 03, 2023 at 08:00 PM to Mon Dec 04, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Paris, France
Concert 4 More info
Fri Dec 15, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Paris, France
Festival incontournable More info
Thu Feb 01, 2024