All dates A specific day
QUIET DAN More info
Tue Sep 08, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
POPINCOURT + VILLA BIANCA More info
Thu Sep 10, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SEVEN AGES + SPACE ALLIGATORS More info
Fri Sep 18, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
YASMINE KYD 5tet - 10ème anniversaire, reprogrammé! More info
Wed Sep 30, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SAMUEL CAJAL + BLEU SILEX More info
Thu Oct 01, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
NOUX! More info
Fri Oct 02, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
LÉONID + 1ère PARTIE More info
Wed Oct 07, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
3ème Carte Blanche à Gérald Genty - avec Mathieu Boogaerts More info
Fri Oct 09, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
IGOR AND THE HIPPIE LAND More info
Sat Oct 10, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
ESKELINA + 1ère PARTIE More info
Tue Oct 13, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
EMMA SAND + LÉA JACTA EST + MY CONCUBINE More info
Thu Oct 29, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France