Calendar
VINCENT BRICKS + PLUMES More info
Fri May 20, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
WUKONG & THE PILGRIM SHADOWS + KARENINE + FRIDAY STRING QUARTET More info
Tue May 24, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
VIVANTE + KAWERN More info
Wed May 25, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
VINCLAJ + ALESSANDRO VALDERRAMA More info
Thu May 26, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
CHESHIRE + BALM + FISHTALK More info
Fri May 27, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Soirée TriFaZé #12 « Les Talents du Loft » : Sarah Jeanne Ziegler / Sèbe / Cyril Adda / Fab’M More info
Tue May 31, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
QUIET DAN + 1ère partie Alan Hampton More info
Wed Jun 01, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
FUNK ME TENDER + 1ère partie V-THE BAND More info
Fri Jun 03, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SAMSON FOR PRESIDENT + 1ère partie CASSANDRE More info
Tue Jun 07, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
GHOST RHYTHMS More info
Wed Jun 08, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
COBRA FANTASTIC More info
Fri Jul 08, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
CHERRY PILLS + THE GRAND PRIX More info
Tue Jul 12, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
BLEU JEANS BLEU More info
Tue Jul 19, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
PRE 60 PARTY // THE DIRTY STRANGERS W GUESTS THE JONES More info
Fri Jul 22, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France