Calendar
FRENT + MÜNCHHAUSEN More info
Fri Oct 07, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SMADJ (Sylvain Barou & Denis Guivarc’h) + 1ère partie GÉRALD TOTO More info
Wed Oct 12, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
FEVER ON TREES + 1ère partie Funky Mondays More info
Thu Oct 13, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
CLARA MALATERRE + MERLE More info
Tue Oct 18, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
MICHAEL WOOKEY + 1ère partie Le Flegmatic More info
Thu Oct 20, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
DÉSERT DÉSIR + LOON BAY + GREG NOVAN More info
Fri Oct 21, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
DUCKY SMOKTON + 1ère partie PYL More info
Wed Oct 26, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
AMERICAN DREAMS // THE FAMILY More info
Thu Oct 27, 2022 from 07:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
THE CASANOVAS More info
Fri Oct 28, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
HALLOWEEN INTERGALACTIQUE 2 // COBRA FANTASTIC More info
Mon Oct 31, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Alessandro Valderrama + IZAE + Yermo More info
Wed Nov 02, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SCÈNE FRANÇAISE PARTY #1 : Casareggio • SLOŃ • Lefkes More info
Thu Nov 03, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Salammbô + 1ère partie Nous Étions Une Armée More info
Fri Nov 04, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
ROMTOM More info
Tue Nov 08, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
CHERRY PILLS + THE GRAND PRIX More info
Thu Nov 10, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
BED + NO&RD More info
Wed Nov 16, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
APPELEZ-MOI FRANÇOIS + 1ère Partie Sophie Le Cam More info
Tue Nov 22, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
TALES OFF + MOONAGE HOOKERS More info
Wed Nov 23, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France