All dates This week A specific day
Staretz + The Jones More info
Fri Jan 18, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Bleu Reine + BODIE More info
Wed Jan 23, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Funk Me Tender More info
Fri Jan 25, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Shakin’ Street & OCEAN + After à Paris sur La Dame de Canton More info
Sat Jan 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
ZOY PARTY #4 // LA ZOY + 1ère partie Bievers Valley More info
Thu Jan 31, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
FRENT (release) + 1ère partie OSCIL More info
Fri Feb 01, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Berlyne + Floom More info
Tue Feb 05, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
BEL-AIR + 1ère partie Draumr More info
Thu Feb 07, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
OPIUM DREAM ESTATE + VENICE BLISS + 1ère partie Triinu More info
Wed Feb 20, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
ALEXANDRE CASTILLON + TOM BIRD More info
Thu Feb 21, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
FILENTRE (release party) + 1ère partie More info
Fri Feb 22, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
TRISTEN + FAST FRIENDS More info
Thu Apr 11, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Carte blanche à GERALD GENTY More info
Fri Apr 12, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France