Display fullscreen
Calendar
Les Suffragettes
Fri Mar 08, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle Barbara, 53 Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
Osez le voyage à vélo
Sat Mar 09, 2024 at 10:00 AM to Sun Mar 10, 2024 at 06:00 PM
Les confinés
Tue Mar 12, 2024
Salle Barbara, MJC Montchat, Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
TÉTÉ + Lou Nell (COMPLET)
Fri Mar 15, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Salle Barbara / MJC Montchat, Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
Les 24h du mot
Tue Mar 19, 2024 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle Barbara, MJC Montchat, 53 Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
In the mood for love
Tue Mar 26, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle Barbara, 53 Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
Les amours imaginaires
Fri Apr 12, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle Barbara, 53 Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
Nina et Daniel
Thu May 02, 2024
Salle Barbara, MJC Montchat, Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
Le péril jeune
Fri May 24, 2024 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle Barbara, 53 Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France
Inglourious Basterds
Fri Jun 14, 2024 at 08:30 PM
Salle Barbara, 53 Rue Charles Richard, Lyon, France