All dates This week A specific day
Paul Mirabel
Mon May 27, 2019 to Mon Jun 24, 2019
La Petite Loge, Rue la Bruyère, Paris, France
Eleven Comedy
Tue May 28, 2019
Café de la presse, Boulevard de la Bastille, Paris, France
DJIMO NANTES
Thu May 30, 2019 to Fri May 31, 2019
6 Rue des Carmélites, 44000 Nantes, France
Pierre Thevenoux est marrant, normalement
Fri May 31, 2019 to Fri Jun 28, 2019
La Petite Loge, Rue la Bruyère, Paris, France
Stand up Live #10
Wed Jun 12, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 09:30 PM
Bus Palladium, Rue Pierre Fontaine, Paris, France
Laura Domenge
Thu Jun 13, 2019 from 09:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Palais des Glaces, Rue du Faubourg du Temple, Paris, France
One more joke X La Bellevilloise
Tue Jun 18, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 06:00 PM
La Bellevilloise, Rue Boyer, Paris, France
Jason Brokerss
Thu Oct 31, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
La Cigale, Boulevard de Rochechouart, Paris, France