All dates Today This week A specific day
Savoir-boire More info
Wed Sep 18, 2019 at 06:30 PM to Fri Apr 24, 2020 at 07:30 PM
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Oenology Club The Nose of France More info
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
PrepaWine Onology Club More info
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Introduction to Wine and Food Pairing More info
Fri Feb 28, 2020 to Tue Apr 07, 2020
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Sensory Introduction to Wine Tasting More info
Tue Mar 03, 2020 to Tue Apr 07, 2020
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
La Vallée du Rhône More info
Fri Mar 06, 2020
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Syrah ou Shiraz? More info
Sat Mar 07, 2020
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Australian Wine Tasting More info
Thu Mar 12, 2020 from 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Les vins doux More info
Wed Apr 08, 2020 from 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France
Wine and cheese pairing More info
Fri Jul 10, 2020 from 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
19 Rue Jean de la Fontaine, Paris, France