All dates A specific day
The Voice of the Heart
Estill 1 & 2 course books in FRENCH
COURSES ESTILL 1 & 2 - October 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020 at 09:00 AM to Tue Oct 27, 2020 at 06:00 PM
LE CHANT DANS LES MUSIQUES ACTUELLES (Twang, Belting,...)
Tue Nov 10, 2020 at 06:00 PM to Wed Nov 11, 2020 at 05:00 PM
Voix parlée - novembre
Sat Nov 28, 2020 at 01:00 PM to Sun Nov 29, 2020 at 01:30 PM
Onsei-do selon le principe de Kototama
Sat Jan 16, 2021 at 10:00 AM to Sun Jan 17, 2021 at 05:00 PM
Espace NOOTOOS, Eglise St Pierre-le-Vieux, Strasbourg, France
LE CHANT DANS LES MUSIQUES ACTUELLES (Twang, Belting,...) JAN 2021
Sun Jan 24, 2021 at 06:00 PM to Mon Jan 25, 2021 at 05:00 PM
La voix en scène - PRO février 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021 at 09:00 AM to Fri Feb 26, 2021 at 05:00 PM
Eglise protestante Saint-Pierre-le-vieux, Strasbourg, France
Stage de HAKA
Sat Mar 13, 2021 at 10:00 AM to Sun Mar 14, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Espace NOOTOOS, Eglise St Pierre-le-Vieux, Strasbourg, France
Chant de gorge inuit
Fri Apr 16, 2021 at 08:00 PM to Sun Apr 18, 2021 at 05:00 PM
Espace NOOTOOS, Eglise St Pierre-le-Vieux, Strasbourg, France
COURSES ESTILL 1 & 2 - October 2020
Mon Apr 26, 2021 at 09:00 AM to Fri Apr 30, 2021 at 06:00 PM
LE CHANT DANS LES MUSIQUES ACTUELLES (Twang, Belting,...) mai 2021
Sun May 09, 2021 at 06:00 PM to Mon May 10, 2021 at 05:00 PM
Voix parlée - juin 2021
Fri Jun 11, 2021 at 06:00 PM to Sun Jun 13, 2021 at 01:30 PM