All dates This week A specific day
Jason Brokerss à La Scala
Sat Oct 24, 2020 to Sat Nov 14, 2020
La Scala Paris, Boulevard de Strasbourg, Paris, France
Jason Brokerss à Seyssinet
Wed Dec 16, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Centre culturel L'Ilyade, Rue de la Fauconnière, Seyssinet-Pariset, France
Jason Brokerss à Nantes
Sat Dec 19, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Salle Vasse 18 rue Colbert 44000 Nantes
Jason Brokerss à Lille
Wed Jan 20, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Le Splendid, Place du Mont de Terre, Lille, France
Jason Brokerss à Tours
Sat Jan 23, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Palais des Congrès, Boulevard Heurteloup, Tours, France
Jason Brokerss à Mulhouse
Thu Feb 04, 2021 to Sat Feb 06, 2021
L'Entrepot, Rue du Nordfeld, Mulhouse, France
Jason Brokerss à Freyming Merlebach
Fri Feb 19, 2021 from 08:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Le Gouvy, Place des Alliés, Freyming-Merlebach, France
Jason Brokerss à Lyon
Thu Mar 11, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Radiant Bellevue, Rue Jean Moulin, Caluire-et-Cuire, France
Jason Brokerss - Pacé
Thu Mar 25, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Le Ponant, Boulevard P Dumaine de la Josserie, Pacé, France
Jason Brokerss à Toulouse
Wed Jun 09, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Casino Barrière, Chemin de la Loge, Toulouse, France