Calendar
Jason Brokerss à La Scala
Thu Dec 09, 2021 to Fri Apr 01, 2022
La Scala Paris, Boulevard de Strasbourg, Paris, France
Jason Brokerss à Talant
Fri Jan 07, 2022 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
L'Écrin, Rond-Point de l'Europe, Talant, France
Jason Brokerss à Lyon
Wed Mar 16, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Radiant Bellevue, Rue Jean Moulin, Caluire-et-Cuire, France
Jason Brokerss à Seyssinet
Thu Apr 07, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Centre culturel L'Ilyade, Rue de la Fauconnière, Seyssinet-Pariset, France
Jason Brokerss à La Grande Motte
Thu May 05, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Le Paz - Pasino la Grande Motte, 335 Allée des Parcs, La Grande-Motte, France
Jason Brokerss à Marseille
Fri May 06, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Le Silo, Quai du Lazaret, Marseille, France
Jason Brokerss à Toulouse
Wed Jun 08, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Casino Barrière, Chemin de la Loge, Toulouse, France
Jason Brokerss à Bordeaux
Thu Jun 09, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Casino Barrière, Rue du Cardinal Richaud, Bordeaux, France
Jason Brokerss à Enghien Les Bains
Fri Jun 10, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Théâtre du Casino, Avenue de Ceinture, Enghien-les-Bains, France
Jason Brokerss à Lille
Sat Jun 11, 2022 from 08:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Casino Barrière, Pont de Flandres, Lille, France