All dates A specific day
CABARET IMPRO au Fossé des 13
Fri Nov 06, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
HOOLIGANS
Fri Nov 20, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
LE GRAND DÉTOURNEMENT
Sat Nov 21, 2020 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
3 Rue des Francs-Bourgeois, 67000 Strasbourg, France
LE GRAND DÉTOURNEMENT
Sat Nov 21, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 09:00 PM
3 Rue des Francs-Bourgeois, 67000 Strasbourg, France
L'ODYSSEE D'ULYSSE
Fri Nov 27, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
HOOLIGANS
Thu Dec 10, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
HOOLIGANS
Fri Dec 11, 2020 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
PRODUCTION
Fri Jan 08, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
PRODUCTION
Fri Feb 05, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
PRODUCTION
Fri Feb 19, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
JUST PLAY
Fri Mar 12, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
JUST PLAY
Fri Mar 26, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
LE GRAND TOURNOI
Fri Apr 09, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
LE GRAND TOURNOI
Fri Apr 23, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
HOOLIGANS
Thu May 20, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
HOOLIGANS
Fri May 21, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
PRODUCTION
Fri Jun 04, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France
PRODUCTION
Fri Jun 25, 2021 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
2 Rue de la Pierre Large, 67000 Strasbourg, France