All dates This week A specific day
Bruno Simon Trio More info
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Strange Fruit (Hommage à Billie Holiday) avec Célia Kameni More info
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Yapoudjian / Foucher / Lincontang Trio More info
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Galissa / Liebeskind Quartet (afro jazz) More info
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Duo Gourmand : chant lyrique et gastronomie (en partenariat avec Almaviva) More info
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
B2S Bass Sax 'n Sun More info
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Cordes et Jam by Savarez - Jam session animée par Xavier Bozetto et Stéphane Rivero More info
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Bémol 5
David Bressat Trio avec Caroline Bugala More info
Fri Feb 01, 2019 to Sat Feb 02, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Possible Quartet More info
Fri Feb 08, 2019 to Sat Feb 09, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Soirée Saint Valentin avec "Love That Jazz" More info
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Bémol 5
Quartet Crescent More info
Fri Feb 22, 2019 to Sat Feb 23, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Cordes et Jam by Savarez - Jam session animée par Xavier Bozetto et Stéphane Rivero More info
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Bémol 5
Michel Fernandez Quartet More info
Fri Mar 01, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Wednesday Jazz Standards
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Bémol 5
Matthieu Bore Quartet - lancement d'album More info
Fri Mar 22, 2019 to Sat Mar 23, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Joel Forrester & his Merry Men, feat. Emily Przeniczka More info
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Joel Sicard "Manitou Power" More info
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France