All dates Tomorrow This week A specific day
Fred d'Oelsnitz Trio + Jam Session More info
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Bémol 5
David Bressat 5tet « ALIVE » More info
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Invitation 4tet/Uptown Lovers More info
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Soirée Jazz et Vin: Domaine Jean Foillard & duo jazz vocal Xavier Bozetto et Manon Lardanchet More info
Tue Oct 02, 2018
Bémol 5
Joel Forrester and His Merry Men (USA) More info
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Jam Session des élèves du CRR More info
Thu Dec 06, 2018
Bémol 5
Earz! Jazz 5tet More info
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Jam session animée par Magnetic Orchestra + Guest More info
Thu Oct 11, 2018
Bémol 5
Géraldine Lefrêne : « LA FEUILLE BLANCHE » - sortie d’album More info
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Caroline Bugala 4tet - Rhino Jazz Festival More info
Wed Oct 17, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Cordes et Jam by Savarez - Jam session animée par Xavier Bozetto et Stéphane Rivero More info
Thu Oct 18, 2018
Bémol 5
Jazz Lyrique More info
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Wednesday Jazz Standards
Wed Dec 05, 2018
Bémol 5
Jam session animée par Red Hill Quintet More info
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Bémol 5
Red Hill Quintet More info
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Bernard Fines More info
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Olivier Morard / Pierre Thieffry duo & guests More info
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
La&ca More info
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Gael Horellou / Ari Hoenig 4tet More info
Wed Nov 07, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Jam session animée par Magnetic Orchestra More info
Thu Dec 13, 2018
Bémol 5
V.T.O. jazz trio (feat. Eric Teruel) More info
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Jam session More info
Thu Nov 22, 2018
Bémol 5
Liberian sextet More info
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Voix Sur Rhône : Jérôme Duvivier Trio More info
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Duo Miral More info
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Cordes et Jam by Savarez - Jam session animée par Xavier Bozetto et Stéphane Rivero More info
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Bémol 5
Carte Blanche à Lois Le Van (jazz vocal) More info
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France
Camille Thouvenot Trio More info
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Bémol 5 Live Jazz Bar & Food, Rue de la Baleine, Lyon, France