All dates A specific day
PANDA DUB + Ondubground More info
Fri Sep 13, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
ULTRA VOMIT + Dead Hippies + Clone Shop More info
Sat Sep 21, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
KYLE EASTWOOD More info
Fri Oct 25, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
CHATON + 1ière partie More info
Sat Oct 26, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Theatre Pecout, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
ETIENNE DAHO - Edendahotour More info
Thu Oct 31, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
KIKESA + YOUV DEE + SALLY More info
Fri Nov 01, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
MALIK DJOUDI + Mâle More info
Wed Nov 06, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Theatre Pecout, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
GUTS + TOO MANY ZOOZ + DJEUHDJOAH & LT.NICHOLSON More info
Fri Nov 08, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
SDA - CHEZ REMOMES More info
Wed Nov 13, 2019 from 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM
Salle Polyvalente, Rue le Cours, Saint-Didier, France
SDA - LES DOIGTS DE L'HOMME More info
Fri Nov 15, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle polyvalente d'Aubignan, 193 Avenue Jean Henri Fabre, 84810 Aubignan
SDA - LES NEGRESSES VERTES + ZOULOUZBEK BAND More info
Sat Nov 16, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Salle polyvalente Frédéric Mistral, 168 Avenue de l'Europe, 84260 Sarrians
SDA - TIKEN JAH FAKOLY + CONQUERING SOUND More info
Sun Nov 17, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 09:30 PM
Espace Auzon, Rue Joseph Cugnot, Carpentras, France
LES RAMONEURS DE MENHIRS + LES SALES MAJESTES + PIPES AND PINTS More info
Fri Nov 22, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 12:30 AM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
BIRELI LAGRENE + 1ière partie More info
Sat Nov 23, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
DANYEL WARO + Ann O'aro More info
Sat Dec 07, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
GAUVAIN SERS More info
Sun Dec 08, 2019 from 05:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
ZUT - FÊTE NOËL More info
Wed Dec 11, 2019 from 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
DELGRES + LES WRIGGLES More info
Sat Dec 14, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD
ZOLA + 1ière partie More info
Sat Feb 29, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Salle de l'étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange,13160 CHATEAURENARD