Calendar
LA YEGROS + CAPTAIN CUMBIA DJ SET More info
Fri Feb 10, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
SOIREE LOCO #2 : JULAÏ + LES KI-WI + MOXY + LES MOTS RIENT TOT More info
Fri Feb 17, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
TIAKOLA More info
Sat Feb 25, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Salle de l'Etoile, 10 avenue Léo Lagrange, 13160 CHATEAURENARD
LUJIPEKA + Première Partie More info
Fri Mar 03, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Salle de l'Etoile, 10 avenue Léo Lagrange, 13160 CHATEAURENARD
ONDUBGROUND + ALPHA STEPPA More info
Sat Mar 11, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
ZAOUI + 1ière partie More info
Fri Mar 17, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
CHILLA + AMALIA More info
Fri Mar 24, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
TIKEN JAH FAKOLY "BRAQUAGE DE POUVOIR" More info
Fri Mar 31, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Salle de l'Etoile, 10 avenue Léo Lagrange, 13160 CHATEAURENARD
MOUSS ET HAKIM + 1ière partie More info
Sat Apr 01, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
SOIREE LOCO #3 : JOSS VORUS + RADIO 3 + COLOSSE + FENEK More info
Fri Apr 07, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
LES FATALS PICARDS + BENGAL + LE BUFFET SONORE More info
Fri Apr 14, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La CIGALIERE , 180 chemin de la Malposte , 84500 BOLLENE
MAX ROMEO - TOURNEE D'ADIEU More info
Mon Apr 17, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
LECTURE MUSICALE "LA PETITE ROUGE COURROUX" More info
Wed Apr 19, 2023 from 03:30 PM to 04:40 PM
Salle de l'Étoile, 10 Avenue Léo Lagrange, Châteaurenard, France
DIDIER SUPER More info
Fri Apr 21, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle de l'Etoile, 10 avenue Léo Lagrange, 13160 CHATEAURENARD
HK "DANSER ENCORE" + 1ière partie More info
Fri Apr 28, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Salle de l'Etoile, 10 avenue Léo Lagrange, 13160 CHATEAURENARD
BROTHER CULTURE + TWAN TEE More info
Fri May 05, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
SIDERO FESTIVAL #2 : LANDMVRKS + (NO) HOPE IN SIGHT + CEILD More info
Fri May 12, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
GROUNDATION «HEBRON GATE – 20th anniversary tour» + Bandikoot More info
Sat May 13, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
Salle de l'Etoile, 10 avenue Léo Lagrange, 13160 CHATEAURENARD
JOYSAD + N3MS More info
Wed May 17, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:45 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
LES RAMONEURS DE MENHIRS + Little Vicious Monkeys More info
Fri May 19, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
LA SOIREE DU CONSERVATOIRE More info
Thu May 25, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
NOVEMBER ULTRA More info
Fri May 26, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France
LUDWIG VON 88 More info
Fri Nov 10, 2023 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM
La Rotonde, Chemin du Mas de Lafont, Châteaurenard, France