All dates A specific day
Cours de chant particulier
Wed Apr 01, 2020 to Tue Jun 30, 2020
Stage d'acteur face à la caméra N°4 (Long métrage) More info
Mon Jul 06, 2020 at 08:00 AM to Sat Jul 11, 2020 at 08:00 PM
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
Stage d'acteur face à la caméra N°1 (Court métrage) More info
Sat Oct 31, 2020 at 08:00 AM to Sun Nov 01, 2020 at 08:00 PM
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
Stage d'improvisation More info
Sat Jan 02, 2021 at 08:00 AM to Sun Jan 03, 2021 at 08:00 PM
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
Stage d'acteur face à la caméra N°2 & 3 (Court métrage) More info
Sat Feb 06, 2021 to Tue Feb 09, 2021
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
Stage de doublage More info
Sat Apr 10, 2021 at 08:00 AM to Sun Apr 11, 2021 at 08:00 PM
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
Stage Comédie Musicale More info
Mon Apr 12, 2021 at 08:00 AM to Sun Apr 18, 2021 at 08:00 PM
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
Stage d'acteur face à la caméra N°4 (Long métrage) More info
Mon Jul 05, 2021 at 08:00 AM to Sat Jul 10, 2021 at 08:00 PM
47 Rue Parmentier, 16340 L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France