Cirque Le Roux - The Elephant in the Room More info
Sat Nov 25, 2017
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Les Antliaclastes - Here Lies Shakespeare More info
Sat Dec 02, 2017
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie JM Rabeux - Peau d'Âne More info
Fri Dec 08, 2017
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie Ando - Akiko l'Amoureuse More info
Wed Dec 20, 2017
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie Julio Arozarena - Ceci est une rose More info
Sat Jan 13, 2018 to Sun Jan 14, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Circa - Beyond More info
Wed Jan 17, 2018 to Thu Jan 18, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Les Déménageurs Associés - L'Avare More info
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Entre Eux Deux Rives - BoOm More info
Sun Feb 04, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Casus Circus - Driftwood More info
Thu Feb 08, 2018 to Fri Feb 09, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Blond & Blond & Blond - Homaj à la chanson française More info
Sat Mar 03, 2018 to Sun Mar 04, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie 32 Novembre - Cloc More info
Thu Mar 08, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Clémentine Célarié & Pierre Cassignard - Darius More info
Fri Mar 16, 2018 to Sat Mar 17, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Framboise Frivole More info
Thu Mar 22, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie Julien Lestel - La jeune fille et la mort / Boléro / Quartet More info
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie Mercedes Ruiz - Tauromagia More info
Fri Apr 06, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Davy Brun - Combat More info
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Théâtre de Cusset - Place Victor Hugo
Compagnie Quotidienne - Vol d'Usage More info
Fri May 04, 2018 to Sun May 06, 2018
Domaine Royal de Randan