All dates This week A specific day
ABONNEMENT 5 PLACES More info
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
Carte Cadeau More info
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
TRISTAN LOPIN More info
Thu Sep 24, 2020 to Sat Sep 26, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
ARNAUD TSAMERE, 2 mariages & 1 enterrement More info
Mon Sep 28, 2020 to Wed Sep 30, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
DIDOU More info
Thu Oct 01, 2020 to Sat Oct 03, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
ZIZE More info
Thu Oct 08, 2020 to Sat Oct 10, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LAMES DE PIRATES More info
Sun Oct 11, 2020 to Sun Dec 13, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
PARIS COMEDY CLUB More info
Thu Oct 15, 2020 to Thu May 06, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
DENISE JARDINIERE More info
Fri Oct 16, 2020 to Sat Oct 17, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LA POUBELLE AU ROI DORMANT More info
Mon Oct 19, 2020 to Thu Oct 22, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
THIERRY MARQUET More info
Fri Oct 23, 2020 to Sat Oct 24, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
YOHANN METAY More info
Thu Oct 29, 2020 to Sat Oct 31, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
REMI More info
Sun Nov 01, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
DAVID AZENCOT More info
Thu Nov 05, 2020 to Sat Nov 07, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
PHILIPPE ROCHE More info
Thu Nov 12, 2020 to Sat Nov 14, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
MENTIR IS NOT GOOD More info
Thu Nov 19, 2020 to Sat Nov 21, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
PERRINE PEREZ, Celle qui a dit non More info
Thu Nov 26, 2020 to Sat Nov 28, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LABICHE REPETITA More info
Thu Dec 03, 2020 to Sat Dec 05, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
THOMAS VDB, AVANT-PREMIERE More info
Fri Dec 11, 2020 to Sat Dec 12, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
EMMANUELLE BODIN, Au bord de la crise de mère ! More info
Thu Dec 17, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
GIORDA More info
Fri Dec 18, 2020 to Sat Dec 19, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LE TOUR DU MONDE EN 80 JOURS More info
Mon Dec 21, 2020 to Wed Dec 30, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
TIMOTHE POISSONNET More info
Sat Dec 26, 2020 to Sun Dec 27, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LES VICE VERSA More info
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
BURLESK More info
Sat Jan 02, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
CAPUCINE More info
Thu Jan 14, 2021 to Sat Jan 16, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
BLANCHE NEIGE ET LE BOIS DES SORTILEGES More info
Sun Jan 17, 2021 to Sun May 09, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
L'EMMERDANTE More info
Thu Jan 21, 2021 to Sat Jan 23, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LES JUMEAUX, Grands crus classés More info
Fri Jan 29, 2021 to Sat Jan 30, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LA MAITRESSE EN MAILLOT DE BAIN More info
Thu Feb 04, 2021 to Sat Feb 06, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
YANN JAMET More info
Thu Feb 11, 2021 to Sat Feb 13, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LA BELLE LISSE POIRE DU PRINCE DE MOTORDU More info
Tue Feb 16, 2021 to Thu Feb 25, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LAURENT FEBVAY, Je comprends toujours pas More info
Fri Feb 19, 2021 to Sat Feb 20, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
HASSAN DE MONACO More info
Fri Feb 26, 2021 to Sat Feb 27, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
BENEDICTE BOUSQUET, D'école et moi More info
Fri Mar 05, 2021 to Sat Mar 06, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
REGIS MAILHOT, Nouvelles Pigeonnades More info
Thu Mar 11, 2021 to Sat Mar 13, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
VOUS POUVEZ EMBRASSER LA MARIEE More info
Thu Mar 18, 2021 to Sat Mar 20, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
MORGANE CADIGNAN More info
Thu Mar 25, 2021 to Sat Mar 27, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
ANTOINE LUCCIARDI, L'élégance du batârd More info
Thu Apr 01, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
PIERRE THEVENOUX, Est marrant, normalement. More info
Fri Apr 02, 2021 to Sat Apr 03, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
KARIM DUVAL, Y More info
Fri Apr 09, 2021 to Sat Apr 10, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
JEREMY CHARBONNEL, Spectacle sans gluten More info
Thu Apr 15, 2021 to Sat Apr 17, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
JAMAIS LE DEUXIEME SOIR More info
Thu Apr 29, 2021 to Sat May 01, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
ARNAUD DEMANCHE, Blanc et Hétéro More info
Thu May 13, 2021 to Sat May 15, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
AMAIA, Pièce unique More info
Fri May 28, 2021 to Sat May 29, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
VICTOR HUGO, UN GEANT D'UN SIECLE More info
Thu Jun 03, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
PATRIK COTTET MOINE, Chez lui More info
Fri Jun 04, 2021 to Sat Jun 05, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
CHRISTELLE LOURY, Piaf, Greco, Barbara More info
Thu Jun 10, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
WOK'N WOLL More info
Fri Jun 11, 2021 to Sat Jun 12, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
LES STEREO'TYPES More info
Fri Jun 18, 2021 to Sat Jun 19, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France
GUIGUE ET PLO, Ici et là More info
Thu Jun 24, 2021
Royale Factory, Rue Jean Houdon, Versailles, France