Calendar
Dopamine !
Sat Jan 07, 2023 at 10:30 AM to Mon Jul 31, 2023 at 10:30 AM
La briqueterie CDCN
Copistes !
Mon Jan 16, 2023 at 07:00 PM to Mon Jun 19, 2023 at 09:00 PM
La briqueterie CDCN
Trio (for the beauty of it) - Monika Gintersdorfer/Carlos Martinez/Alex Mugler/Ordinateur
Thu Mar 09, 2023 at 08:30 PM
LA BRIQUETERIE - CDCN du Val-de-Marne
Necesito - Domique Bagouet
Fri Mar 10, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Centre des bords de Marne, Rue de la Prairie, Le Perreux-sur-Marne, France
La peau de l'espace - Yasmine Hugonnet
Sat 03/11 at 05:00 PMSun 03/12 at 05:00 PM
MAC VAL - Musée d'Art Contemporain du Val-de-Marne
Versa-vice
Sat Mar 11, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre Jacques Carat Cachan, Avenue Louis Georgeon, Cachan, France
Les Porte-Voix - Yasmine Hugonnet
Tue 03/14 at 08:30 PMWed 03/15 at 08:30 PM
Atelier de Paris / CDCN, Route du Champ de Manoeuvre, Paris, France
Filles-Pétroles - Nadia Beugré / In a corner the sky surrenders - Robyn Orlin
Wed Mar 15, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre de Rungis, Place du Général de Gaulle, Rungis, France
C a r c a s s - Marco Da Silva Ferreira
Thu 03/16 at 07:30 PMFri 03/17 at 07:30 PMSat 03/18 at 07:30 PM
MAC - Maison des Arts et de la Culture, Place Salvador Allende, Créteil, France
Dance - Lucinda Childs
Thu 03/16 at 09:00 PMFri 03/17 at 09:00 PMSat 03/18 at 09:00 PM
MAC - Maison des Arts et de la Culture, Place Salvador Allende, Créteil, France
Salti - Brigitte Seth & Roser Guberna
Sat Mar 18, 2023 at 05:00 PM
Salle Polyvalente de Villecresnes, Rue d'Yerres, Villecresnes, France
Necesito - Domique Bagouet
Sat Mar 18, 2023 at 08:45 PM
Théâtre Claude Debussy, Avenue du Général de Gaulle, Maisons-Alfort, France
Salti - Brigitte Seth & Rose Guberna
Sun Mar 19, 2023 at 04:00 PM
Théâtre de Saint-Maur, Rue de la Liberté, Saint-Maur-des-Fossés, France
Filles-Pétroles - Nadia Beugré
Tue Mar 21, 2023 at 07:00 PM
ECAM, Place Victor Hugo, Le Kremlin-Bicêtre, France
C a r c a s s - Marco Da Silva Ferreira
Tue Mar 21, 2023 at 09:00 PM
Théâtre de Châtillon, Rue Sadi Carnot, Châtillon, France
This is not (an act of love and resistance) - Aina Alegre
Wed Mar 22, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Théâtre & Cinéma de Choisy-le-Roi, Avenue de Villeneuve Saint-Georges
Apéro Cine-Danse
Thu Mar 23, 2023 at 07:00 PM
LA BRIQUETERIE - CDCN du Val-de-Marne
Abri - Volmir Cordeiro
Thu 03/23 at 08:00 PMFri 03/24 at 08:00 PM
Théâtre Jean-Vilar, Vitry-sur-Seine, France
Filles-Pétroles - Nadia Beugré
Fri Mar 24, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Palais de la Porte Dorée, Avenue Daumesnil, Paris, France
Laboratoires du tactile : Vertiges
Sat Mar 25, 2023 at 10:00 AM
la briqueterie
C a r c a s s - Marco Da Silva Ferreira
Sat Mar 25, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Théâtre Louis Aragon, Boulevard de l'Hôtel de ville, Tremblay-en-France, France
Silent Legacy - Maud Le Pladec
Sat Mar 25, 2023 at 08:00 PM
SALLE JACQUES BREL 164, boulevard Gallieni, Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
Salti - Brigitte Seth & Roser Guberna
Sun Mar 26, 2023 at 04:00 PM
Centre Culturel Le Forum, Place du Forum, Boissy-Saint-Léger, France
Matière(s) première(s) - Anne Nguyen
Tue Mar 28, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Centre culturel Aragon-Triolet, Place Gaston Viens, Orly, France
Outrar - Volmir Cordeiro / Calixto Neto
Wed Mar 29, 2023 from 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
Le Générateur, Rue Charles Frérot, Gentilly, France
Insectum in Vitry - Silvia Gribaudi et Tereza Ondrová
Wed Mar 29, 2023 at 08:30 PM
LA BRIQUETERIE - CDCN du Val-de-Marne
Matière(s) première(s) - Anne Nguyen
Fri Mar 31, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre André Malraux, Avenue du Général de Gaulle, Chevilly-Larue, France
La grande cordée - Naif production
Sat 04/01 at 05:00 PMSun 04/02 at 05:00 PM
Théâtre Gérard-Philipe, Boulevard du Château, Champigny-sur-Marne, France
Legacy - Nadia Beugré
Sat Apr 01, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Salle Jacques Brel 164 Boulevard Gallieni, 94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
Necesito - Domique Bagouet
Sat Apr 01, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Auditorium Jean-Pierre Miquel, Rue de Fontenay, Vincennes, France
C a r c a s s - Marco Da Silva Ferreira
Sat Apr 01, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre Romain Rolland, Rue Eugène Varlin, Villejuif, France
Legacy - Nadia Beugré
Tue Apr 04, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre de Rungis, Place du Général de Gaulle, Rungis, France
Matière(s) première(s) - Anne Nguyen
Wed Apr 05, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Théâtre des 2 Rives, Rue de Paris, Charenton-le-Pont, France
Bate Fado - Jonas & Lander
Thu Apr 06, 2023 at 08:00 PM
Théâtre des Quartiers d'Ivry, place Pierre Gosnat, Ivry-sur-Seine, France