All dates This week A specific day
Stage de Dessin animé - Dès 8 ans More info
Mon Aug 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM to Fri Aug 21, 2020 at 12:15 PM
A la maison
Atelier 6-14 ans - Initiation cirque (Visio) More info
Wed Aug 26, 2020 from 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
A la maison
Atelier 6-14 ans - Initiation au cirque (visio) More info
Wed Sep 09, 2020 to Wed Jun 02, 2021
Espace Ilithye, Rue Constant Coquelin, Vitry-sur-Seine, France
6-10 ans - Atelier Théâtre (visio) More info
Tue Sep 15, 2020 to Tue Jun 29, 2021
En visio
6-12 ans - Echecs (visio) More info
Wed Sep 16, 2020 to Wed Jun 30, 2021
En visio
5-11 ans - Echecs (présentiel) More info
Sat Sep 19, 2020 to Sat Jun 26, 2021
Espace Ilithye, Rue Constant Coquelin, Vitry-sur-Seine, France
Ados/Adultes - Echecs (présentiel) More info
Sat Sep 19, 2020 to Sat Jun 26, 2021
Espace Ilithye, Rue Constant Coquelin, Vitry-sur-Seine, France
Atelier 6-14 ans - Initiation cirque (présentiel) More info
Wed Sep 23, 2020 to Wed Jun 23, 2021
A la maison
Adultes - Expression corporelle et méditation (présentiel) More info
Tue Sep 29, 2020 to Tue Jun 22, 2021
Espace Ilithye, Rue Constant Coquelin, Vitry-sur-Seine, France
Atelier 6-10 ans - Expression corporelle (présentiel) More info
Wed Sep 30, 2020 to Wed Jun 16, 2021
Espace Ilithye, Rue Constant Coquelin, Vitry-sur-Seine, France
Atelier 11-16 ans - Expression corporelle (présentiel) More info
Wed Sep 30, 2020 to Wed Jun 16, 2021
Espace Ilithye, Rue Constant Coquelin, Vitry-sur-Seine, France