Calendar
Abonnement 4 spectacles
Fri Jun 11, 2021 to Thu Sep 30, 2021
Théâtre la Valette, Rue Basse, Ittre, Belgique
Elvire Jouvet 40
Thu Oct 07, 2021 to Sun Oct 31, 2021
Théâtre de la Valette, Rue Basse, Ittre, Belgique
Bords de scène
10/13 at 08:00 PM11/17 at 08:00 PM12/08 at 08:00 PM01/19 at 08:00 PM
Théâtre de la Valette, Rue Basse, Ittre, Belgique
What the luck
Thu Nov 11, 2021 to Sun Nov 21, 2021
Théâtre de la Valette, Rue Basse, Ittre, Belgique
Tout ce que vous voulez
Sat Dec 11, 2021 to Fri Dec 31, 2021
Théâtre de la Valette, Rue Basse, Ittre, Belgique
Ma Pucelette
Thu Jan 13, 2022 to Sun Jan 30, 2022
Théâtre de la Valette, Rue Basse, Ittre, Belgique