All dates Today This week A specific day
ABONNEMENT SAISON 18/19
Sat Sep 01, 2018 to Sun Jun 30, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
BENOIT DORÉMUS More info
Fri Dec 14, 2018 to Sat Dec 15, 2018
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
LO'JO + BONBON VODOU (French Connexion) More info
Sun Dec 16, 2018 from 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Théâtre Comédie Odéon, Rue Grolée, Lyon, France
CARTE BLANCHE À NAZCA More info
Thu Dec 20, 2018 to Fri Dec 21, 2018
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
ZAZA FOURNIER + BILLIE (French Connexion) More info
Sun Jan 13, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Théâtre Comédie Odéon, Rue Grolée, Lyon, France
GYSLAIN N More info
Fri Jan 18, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
MEGAPHONE TOUR (Pih poh + Camicela + Medhi Cayenne) More info
Thu Jan 24, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
CLAUDINE LEBEGUE More info
Fri Jan 25, 2019 to Sat Jan 26, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
LES FUNKY SARDINES More info
Thu Jan 31, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
COMME JOHN More info
Fri Feb 01, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
OTTILIE [B] More info
Sat Feb 02, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
ESKELINA More info
Wed Feb 06, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
BOULE More info
Thu Feb 07, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
MELISSMELL More info
Tue Feb 12, 2019 to Wed Feb 13, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
HERVE PEYRARD More info
Thu Feb 14, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
ALEXANDRE CASTILLON More info
Fri Feb 15, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
LOÏC LANTOINE + TOM BIRD (French Connexion) More info
Sun Feb 17, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Théâtre Comédie Odéon, Rue Grolée, Lyon, France
JULIEN BENSÉ More info
Thu Mar 07, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
JEHAN More info
Fri Mar 08, 2019 to Sat Mar 09, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
NOÉMIE BRIGANT More info
Fri Mar 15, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
CYRIOUS More info
Sat Mar 16, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
DAVID LAFORE More info
Thu Mar 21, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
TOURNÉE GRANBY EUROPE (French Connexion) More info
Sun Mar 24, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Théâtre Comédie Odéon, Rue Grolée, Lyon, France
JULIETTE More info
Fri May 17, 2019 to Sat May 18, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
CLOU More info
Fri May 24, 2019
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
BURIDANE + CAMILLE HARDOUIN (French Connexion) More info
Sun May 26, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Théâtre Comédie Odéon, Rue Grolée, Lyon, France