All dates A specific day
ABONNEMENT SAISON 19/20
Wed Jul 10, 2019 to Tue Jun 30, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
PASS SCÈNE D
Thu Nov 28, 2019 to Wed Jul 15, 2020
http://scenedecouvertes.com/
CECILEM More info
Thu Apr 16, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
MELBA More info
Wed May 06, 2020 to Thu May 07, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
MARION COUSINEAU + ANNELISE ROCHE More info
Thu May 14, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
ZIM - SORTIE D'ALBUM More info
Sat May 16, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
BASTIEN LANZA + Auren // HORS LES MURS More info
Thu May 28, 2020
Salle Paul Garcin, Impasse Flesselles, Lyon, France
LUCARNE - 10 ANS 100 CONCERTS More info
Fri May 29, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
LISE MARTIN More info
Thu Jun 04, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
MARTIN LUMINET More info
Fri Jun 05, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
SOPHIE MAURIN More info
Fri Jun 12, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
Sat Jun 13, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
NOÉMIE BRIGANT More info
Thu Jun 18, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
EMILIE MARSH More info
Fri Jun 19, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
BERNARD JOYET More info
Sat Jun 20, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
BISCOTTE More info
Wed Jun 24, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
VANINA DE FRANCO More info
Fri Jun 26, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
MAUVAIS GARÇON + JEAN FELZINE More info
Fri Sep 18, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France
28SAPHYR (Liz Cherhal) More info
Fri Sep 25, 2020
A Thou Bout d'Chant, Rue de Thou, Lyon, France