All dates This week A specific day
ADHESION A SENSUELLES DANSES /HORS ELEVES More info
Fri Jun 01, 2018 to Wed Jul 01, 2020
110 Avenue de la Coriandre, La Ciotat, France
SD partenaire du Sejour & Stage master VIP IBIZA Dance Marathon More info
Sun Oct 13, 2019 to Fri Oct 18, 2019
Hotel Playasol The New Algarb, Avinguda Pere Matutes Noguera, Ibiza, Espagne
IBIZA Dance Marathon festival SD partenaire More info
Fri Oct 18, 2019 at 02:00 PM to Mon Oct 21, 2019 at 03:00 AM
Ibiza, Espagne
Latin Fever Festival (second éditions ) SD partner More info
Fri Nov 08, 2019 at 12:00 PM to Mon Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Hammamet, Tunisie
UBOF Festival ¡ Dame Tú Estilo Bachata ! SD Partner More info
Fri Nov 08, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 04:00 AM
Patio de Camargue 49 Chemin de Barriol 13200 Arles
Stage d' Acroyoga More info
Sun Nov 10, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Sensu'elles Danses, Avenue de la Coriandre, La Ciotat, France
Kizomba Workshops & Soirée avec Jojo & Anaïs SD Partner More info
Sat Jan 18, 2020 from 04:00 AM to 07:00 PM
50 impasse de la futaie ZA d'aléry Cran gevrier 74960 Annecy
Stage de Kizomba avec Jojo More info
Sun Jan 19, 2020 from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Sensu'elles Danses, Avenue de la Coriandre, La Ciotat, France
Stage de Bachata avec Anthony&Juliette More info
Sat Jan 25, 2020 at 02:00 PM to Sun Jan 26, 2020 at 07:00 PM
Sensu'elles Danses, Avenue de la Coriandre, La Ciotat, France
Skitrip 2020 SD partners More info
Sun Feb 02, 2020 to Sun Feb 09, 2020
pin Valloire Galibier
☆ Festival On Da Floor 4 ☆ SD partner More info
Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 07:00 PM to Mon Feb 24, 2020 at 04:00 AM
pin Patio de Camargue 51 Bis, chemin de Barriol, 13200 Arles
Festival workshop Ibérico XIII SBK FARO Portugal SD partners More info
Thu Feb 27, 2020 at 04:00 PM to Mon Mar 02, 2020 at 11:55 PM
Salgados Palace, Albufeira, Portugal
Workshops &Maxi soirée avec Ben & Ana SD partners More info
Thu Mar 05, 2020 from 08:00 PM to 04:00 AM
50 Impasse de la Futaie, Cran-Gevrier, France
Festival Olivet Afrolatin Days SD partners More info
Fri Mar 06, 2020 at 06:00 PM to Mon Mar 09, 2020 at 11:55 PM
Gymnase du Larry 54, rue des Chênes, 45160 Olivet, Centre, France
Cuba et ses Iles SD Partners More info
Sun Mar 08, 2020 to Sat Mar 21, 2020
Cuba
Sejour & Stage Intensif Vip Hammamet Danse Marathon. More info
Sat May 23, 2020 to Fri May 29, 2020
pin LE Paradis Palace Avenue de la Paix, 8050 Hammamet
Hammamet Dance Marathon FESTIVAL . More info
Fri May 29, 2020 to Mon Jun 01, 2020
le paradis PALACE Avenue de la Paix 8050 Hammamet
Festival St Tropez 2019 SD partenaire More info
Thu Jun 25, 2020 at 02:00 PM to Mon Jun 29, 2020 at 03:00 AM
Les Prairies de la Mer - Riviera Villages, Route du Littoral, Grimaud, France
GRECE Dance Marathon Festival & Stages intensif More info
Sat Jul 04, 2020 to Sun Jul 12, 2020
Grèce
CORSE Dance Marathon Festival & Stages intensif More info
Sun Aug 23, 2020 to Sun Aug 30, 2020
Corse, France
ILE MAURICE Dance Marathon Festival & Stages intensif SD Partner More info
Sun Dec 06, 2020 to Sun Dec 20, 2020
Île Maurice