All dates A specific day
ADHESION A SENSUELLES DANSES /HORS ELEVES More info
Fri Jun 01, 2018 to Wed Jul 01, 2020
110 Avenue de la Coriandre, La Ciotat, France
Soirees &shows World Class Kizomba & Bachata&salsa SD Partners More info
Fri Sep 13, 2019 at 07:00 PM to Mon Sep 16, 2019 at 06:00 AM
B52 Café Aubagne CD2 Route de Camp Major ZI la Bastidonne, 13400 Aubagne
Stage master Kizomba & Bachata avec Ben & Ana et Kike & Nahir More info
Sat Sep 14, 2019 from 11:30 AM to 06:30 PM
B52 Café, CD2 Route de Camp Major, Aubagne, France
Stage de Kizomba + Soirée avec JOJO Kizomba SD partner More info
Sun Sep 15, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 04:00 AM
B52 Café, CD2 Route de Camp Major, Aubagne, France
SD partenaire du Sejour & Stage master VIP IBIZA Dance Marathon More info
Sun Oct 13, 2019 to Fri Oct 18, 2019
Els Pins Resort & Spa Ibiza, Carrer des Caló, Espagne
IBIZA Dance Marathon festival SD partenaire More info
Fri Oct 18, 2019 at 02:00 PM to Mon Oct 21, 2019 at 03:00 AM
pin Resort & Spa Ibiza, Carrer des Caló, Espagne
Latin Fever Festival (second éditions ) SD partner More info
Fri Nov 08, 2019 at 12:00 PM to Mon Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Hammamet, Tunisie
UBOF Festival ¡ Dame Tú Estilo Bachata ! SD Partner More info
Fri Nov 08, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 04:00 AM
Patio de Camargue 49 Chemin de Barriol 13200 Arles
Skitrip 2020 SD partners More info
Sun Feb 02, 2020 to Sun Feb 09, 2020
pin Valloire Galibier
☆ Festival On Da Floor 4 ☆ SD partner More info
Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 07:00 PM to Mon Feb 24, 2020 at 04:00 AM
pin Patio de Camargue 51 Bis, chemin de Barriol, 13200 Arles
Festival workshop Ibérico XIII SBK FARO Portugal SD partners More info
Thu Feb 27, 2020 at 04:00 PM to Mon Mar 02, 2020 at 11:55 PM
pin Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa
Festival Olivet Afrolatin Days SD partners More info
Fri Mar 06, 2020 at 06:00 PM to Mon Mar 09, 2020 at 11:55 PM
Gymnase du Larry 54, rue des Chênes, 45160 Olivet, Centre, France
Cuba et ses Iles SD Partners More info
Sun Mar 08, 2020 to Sat Mar 21, 2020
Cuba
Sejour & Stage Intensif Vip Hammamet Danse Marathon. More info
Sat May 23, 2020 to Fri May 29, 2020
pin LE Paradis Palace Avenue de la Paix, 8050 Hammamet
Hammamet Dance Marathon FESTIVAL . More info
Fri May 29, 2020 to Mon Jun 01, 2020
le paradis PALACE Avenue de la Paix 8050 Hammamet