All dates Calendar
LA VRILLE DU CHAT (Back Pocket)
Sun Jan 17, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:10 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
UNE VIE (CLÉMENTINE CÉLARIÉ d'après le roman de Guy de Maupassant)
Thu Jan 28, 2021 from 07:15 PM to 08:45 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LES ROYAUMES (Cie Adéquate)
Sat Feb 27, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 09:45 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
NO MORE (Simon Carrot - La Tournoyante Production)
Sat Mar 13, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 09:45 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LA MÉCANIQUE DU HASARD (Le Théâtre du Phare)
Fri Mar 19, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 09:45 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LES NUITS BARBARES OU LES PREMIERS MATINS DU MONDE (Cie Hervé Koubi)
Thu Apr 08, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 10:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
XSAISONS (Cie See - Audrey Decaillon)
Fri Apr 30, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 09:45 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
LALALA NAPOLI
Fri May 07, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 10:15 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
MÉLANGE 2 TEMPS (BP Zoom - Cie Mammifères Marrants)
Sat May 29, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 10:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
SAGES COMME DES SAUVAGES
Sat Jun 12, 2021 from 08:45 PM to 10:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France
OSCAR FOU
Sun Jun 27, 2021 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM
La Quintaine, Place de la Gare, Chasseneuil-du-Poitou, France