Calendar
ADHESION 2022
Moto Team 95, Rue Bernard Palissy, Jouy-le-Moutier, France
CARTE CADEAU
Moto Team 95, Rue Bernard Palissy, Jouy-le-Moutier, France
LOCATION YAMAHA
Moto Team 95, Rue Bernard Palissy, Jouy-le-Moutier, France
LOUER UN ÉQUIPEMENT
Moto Team 95, Rue Bernard Palissy, Jouy-le-Moutier, France
RÉSERVER UN COACHING
Moto Team 95, Rue Bernard Palissy, Jouy-le-Moutier, France
DIJON 1 & 2
Sat Aug 13, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Sun Aug 14, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Circuit Automobile de Dijon-Prenois, Prenois, France
DIJON 1
Sat Aug 13, 2022 from 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Circuit Automobile de Dijon-Prenois, Prenois, France
DIJON 1-2-3
Sat Aug 13, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Mon Aug 15, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Circuit Automobile de Dijon-Prenois, Prenois, France
DIJON 2 & 3
Sun Aug 14, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Mon Aug 15, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Circuit Automobile de Dijon-Prenois, Prenois, France
DIJON 3
Mon Aug 15, 2022 from 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Circuit Automobile de Dijon-Prenois, Prenois, France
MAGNY COURS 1&2
Fri Aug 19, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Sat Aug 20, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Magny-Cours, France
MAGNY COURS 3J
Fri Aug 19, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Sun Aug 21, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Magny-Cours, France
MAGNY-COURS 3
Sun Aug 21, 2022 from 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Magny-Cours, France
RIJEKA
Fri Sep 02, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Sun Sep 04, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Grobnik, Croatie
ESTORIL-PORTIMAO
Thu Sep 22, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Tue Sep 27, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Portugal
MISANO
Mon Oct 17, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Wed Oct 19, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli