Calendar
Eva Jean - Elle e(S)t Moi More info
Fri Sep 16, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Eva Jean - Elle e(S)t Moi More info
Sat Sep 17, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Léona Winter feat. Madame Yoko More info
Fri Sep 30, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Léona Winter feat. Madame Yoko More info
Sat Oct 01, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Brunch Léona Winter 100% Live @Barnum More info
Sun Oct 02, 2022 from 11:30 AM to 04:00 PM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Séraphine Mirage @Barnum More info
Sat Oct 15, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Sweety Bonbon feat. Medusa Venom More info
Fri Nov 04, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Léona Winter and Sweety Bonbon feat. Madame Yoko - 100% live More info
Sat Nov 05, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Brunch Sweety Bonbon et Léona Winter feat. Madame Yoko@Barnum More info
Sun Nov 06, 2022 from 11:30 AM to 04:00 PM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
The Croquette Show @Barnum More info
Fri Dec 16, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
The Croquette Show @Barnum More info
Sat Dec 17, 2022 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg
Brunch The Croquette Show @Barnum More info
Sun Dec 18, 2022 from 11:30 AM to 04:00 PM
Redange-sur-Attert, Luxembourg