Calendar
Viva For Life - Bertrix 2022 More info
Fri May 27, 2022 at 02:37 PM to Fri Dec 23, 2022 at 12:00 AM
Piscine Récréative (jeu et toboggan)
Sun 06/26 at 11:00 AM
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Piscine Uniquement NAGEURS
Sun 06/26 at 09:00 AMSun 06/26 at 10:00 AM
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
SKATE ACADEMIE More info
Sun 06/26 at 10:00 AMSun 06/26 at 10:00 AM
Skatepark Bertrix
Anniversaires Les petits Baudets (2,5 à 5 ans) More info
Wed Jun 29, 2022 to Wed Jul 05, 2023
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Anniversaires Multisports More info
Wed Jun 29, 2022 to Wed Jul 05, 2023
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Anniversaires Escalade More info
Wed Jun 29, 2022 to Wed Jul 05, 2023
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Stages été 2022
Mon Jul 04, 2022 to Fri Aug 26, 2022
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Escakids 2022-2023 (Débutants) More info
Thu Sep 01, 2022 at 01:00 PM to Fri Jun 30, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Centre Sportif Communal de Bertrix, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Escakids 2022-2023 (Niveau 2) More info
Thu Sep 01, 2022 at 02:30 PM to Fri Jun 30, 2023 at 08:30 PM
Centre Sportif Communal de Bertrix, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Aquagym 2022-2023
Thu Sep 01, 2022 at 06:00 PM to Thu Jun 29, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Centre Sportif Communal de Bertrix, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Escakids Lundi 1° trimestre More info
Mon Sep 05, 2022 at 04:15 PM to Mon Nov 28, 2022 at 05:45 PM
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Accoutumance à l'eau 2022-2023
Tue Sep 06, 2022 at 06:00 PM to Tue Jun 27, 2023 at 06:45 PM
Centre Sportif Communal de Bertrix, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique
Psychomotricité 2022-2023
Sat Sep 10, 2022 at 09:00 AM to Sat May 27, 2023 at 10:00 AM
Centre Sportif Communal Bertrigeois, Rue du Culot, Bertrix, Belgique