All dates A specific day
Abonnement 18'19 More info
Fri Jun 22, 2018 to Sat Jun 01, 2019
N1F FTHB - Narbonne
Sat Nov 10, 2018 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan
N1M // FTHB - Montpellier
Sat Nov 17, 2018 from 08:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Salle Henri Ferrari, Chemin de la Calade, Frontignan, France
N1F FTHB - Toulon
Sat Nov 24, 2018 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan
N1F FTHB - Montpellier \\ N1M FTHB - Valence
Sat Jan 19, 2019 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Salle Henri Ferrari, Chemin de la Calade, Frontignan, France
N1M // FTHB - Villeurbanne
Sat Feb 09, 2019 from 08:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Salle Henri Ferrari, Chemin de la Calade, Frontignan, France
N1F FTHB - St Etienne
Sat Feb 16, 2019 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan
N1F FTHB - Toulouse
Sat Mar 30, 2019 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan
N1F FTHB - La Motte Servolex
Sat Apr 27, 2019 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan
N1F FTHB - Nice
Sat May 11, 2019 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan
N1F FTHB - Bruguières
Sat Jun 01, 2019 from 06:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Gymnase Des Baux, Poussan