All dates This week A specific day
MOVING FRIDAYS!Le vendredi on danse! More info
Fri Sep 07, 2018 at 08:00 PM to Fri Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Gymnase de l’Église Américaine 65 quai d’Orsay 75007 -
Cycle des danses de Cérémonies des 4 portails More info
Sun Sep 23, 2018 at 03:00 PM to Sat Jun 22, 2019 at 07:00 PM
Au studio One Step à Paris 18 rue du Fbg du temple 75011 Paris
GOD & GODDESS More info
Sun Oct 14, 2018 at 03:00 PM to Sun Jun 09, 2019 at 09:30 PM
ONE STEP 18 rue du Faubourg du Temple 75011 PARIS
HERITAGE-S More info
Sun Nov 25, 2018 at 03:00 PM to Sun Jun 02, 2019 at 07:00 PM
Studio One Step, 18-20 Rue du Faubourg du Temple, 75011 Paris, France
Dancing Axis More info
Sun Feb 24, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM
: STUDIO ONE STEP 18 rue du Fgb du temple 75011 Paris
Limites More info
Sat Mar 09, 2019 at 03:15 PM to Sun Mar 10, 2019 at 04:45 PM
Studio One Step, 18-20 Rue du Faubourg du Temple, 75011 Paris, France
Rêve Party More info
Sat Mar 30, 2019 from 07:15 PM to 10:45 PM
ONE STEP 18 rue du faubourg du temple 75011
Le danseur géométrique à Lyon More info
Sat Apr 06, 2019 at 11:00 AM to Sun Apr 07, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Compagnie Antarès GRAND STUDIO 5 Avenue Edouard Millaud 69290 Craponne France