All dates A specific day
Saison 2019-2020 JDWL More info
Fri Sep 06, 2019 at 08:00 PM to Sun Aug 30, 2020 at 05:30 PM
LOL PARTY nouveau format More info
Sat Sep 14, 2019 at 03:00 PM to Sat May 16, 2020 at 06:00 PM
Studio One Step, 18 Rue du Faubourg du Temple, Paris, France
Les danses des equinoxes More info
Sun Sep 22, 2019 from 02:45 PM to 07:15 PM
Studio One Step, 18-20 Rue du Faubourg du Temple, 75011, Paris, France
Nano Dance More info
Sun Oct 20, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Studio ONE STEP 18 rue du Fbg du Temple 751011
Le Danseur Alchimique Session 2 More info
Sun Nov 10, 2019 at 03:00 PM to Sun May 31, 2020 at 07:00 PM
SO.C.LE. More info
Sat Nov 23, 2019 at 03:15 PM to Sat Jun 27, 2020 at 07:45 PM
MOVING WINTERS More info
Sat Dec 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM to Sun Dec 08, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Lyon
Moving Ancestors More info
Fri Jan 24, 2020 at 07:00 PM to Sun Jan 26, 2020 at 07:15 PM
ONE STEP 18 rue du Fbg du Temple 75011
Y'a dla Joie More info
Sat Apr 04, 2020 at 11:00 AM to Sun Apr 05, 2020 at 05:15 PM
Compagnie Antarès / GRAND STUDIO 5 bis avenue Édouard Millaud69290 Craponne