All dates A specific day
MOVING FRIDAYS!Le vendredi on danse! More info
Fri Sep 07, 2018 at 08:00 PM to Fri Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Gymnase de l’Église Américaine 65 quai d’Orsay 75007 -
GOD & GODDESS More info
Sun Oct 14, 2018 at 03:00 PM to Sun Jun 09, 2019 at 09:30 PM
Le Regard Du Cygne, Rue de Belleville, Paris, France
HERITAGE-S More info
Sun Nov 25, 2018 at 03:00 PM to Sun Jun 02, 2019 at 07:00 PM
Studio One Step, 18-20 Rue du Faubourg du Temple, 75011 Paris, France
Le Danseur Géométrique à Paris More info
Sat May 04, 2019 at 03:15 PM to Sun May 05, 2019 at 04:45 PM
Studio One Step, Rue du Faubourg du Temple, Paris, France
Danser le solstice d'été More info
Sat Jun 22, 2019 from 03:00 PM to 10:30 PM
ONE STEP 18 du Faubourg du Temple 75011 Paris
MOVING WINTERS More info
Sat Dec 07, 2019 at 11:00 AM to Sun Dec 08, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Lyon