All dates Today This week A specific day
Sharkmuffin More info
Mon Jan 21, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Al Maari More info
Thu Jan 24, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Soirée Radio Ellebore : Le 90ème son More info
Fri Jan 25, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Danny Fisher + guest
Sat Jan 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
CROSSFIRE (FOLK, ROCK, BLUES) More info
Sun Jan 27, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Zanibar Aliens (Portugal / Rock N' Roll - Psychedelic 70's) More info
Wed Jan 30, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Jeannette Berger More info
Thu Jan 31, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Les Clébards More info
Sat Feb 02, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
EZPZ (Swing Hip-Hop) More info
Sun Feb 03, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Neal Black & Janet Martin (Blues / Usa) More info
Thu Feb 07, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Barefoot iano trio More info
Fri Feb 08, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:55 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Melan More info
Sat Feb 09, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:55 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
SOAN (CHANSON) More info
Thu Apr 25, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bébélé
Wed Nov 02, 2022
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France