All dates This week A specific day
Favx (Espagne / Rock indé) + Tv Party More info
Wed Nov 21, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
SCARLEAN + HOLOPHONICS + CHARLIE’S FRONTIER FUN TOWN (ROCK MÉTAL ALTERNATIF) More info
Thu Nov 22, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Celtic Hangover
Fri Nov 23, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Moussu T ei lei Jovents
Sat Nov 24, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Madame Robert More info
Sun Nov 25, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
KNTC + Rouuge More info
Thu Nov 29, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Swift Guad + 1ère partie
Fri Nov 30, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Merzhin More info
Sun Dec 02, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Djazia Satour More info
Fri Dec 07, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Tahiti 80
Sat Dec 15, 2018 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Danny Fisher + guest
Sat Jan 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bébélé
Wed Nov 02, 2022
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France