All dates Today This week A specific day
Silene & The Dreamcatchers (Irish Bluegrass Folk) More info
Sun Sep 15, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Adam Bomb (Usa / Hard-Rock / Glam Rock)
Wed Sep 18, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Haze (Shoegaze/Psyché) + Gabrielle Grau More info
Thu Sep 19, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Fuzz Top the real Tribute to ZZ Top More info
Fri Sep 20, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
VOLK (Usa-Nashville / Country-Punk Rock'n'roll) More info
Sun Sep 22, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Soapgirls (Riot Punk Rock / Afrique du Sud) More info
Mon Sep 23, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Fallcie (Russie / Metal) + Kamizol-K More info
Wed Sep 25, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Blackstage & Demantiks au Brin de Zinc More info
Fri Sep 27, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
FLOYD SIDE en Concert (Tribute Pink Floyd) More info
Sat Sep 28, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
MATT WOODS & the Natural Disasters + TSFO More info
Sun Sep 29, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Empire Strikes (Finlande / Classic Rock Moderne) More info
Wed Oct 02, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bottle Next + Torv (Hard Blues Folk / Trip Rock) More info
Thu Oct 03, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Pep’s (Chanson Funk Reggae Soul) More info
Fri Oct 04, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Liz Mandeville & The Blues Mamas (Blues/Chicago) More info
Sat Oct 05, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
DARAN + David Ganza et Guillaume Pocheron More info
Thu Oct 10, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Jaratah Release Party : Jaratah / Angry Luna / Athzira / Raven More info
Fri Oct 11, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
La Caution / Les 20 ans ! More info
Sat Oct 12, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Negra Santa (Argentine / Cumbia/Ska/Reggaeton/Punk) More info
Sun Oct 13, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Volin (Chanson Rock Indé) More info
Thu Oct 17, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Une touche d’optimisme (Nouvelle Chanson Française) More info
Fri Oct 18, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Lyon Maiden + Sad But True // Tribute Night au Brin de Zinc More info
Sat Oct 19, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Guttercats (Heartbreak Rock’n’Roll) More info
Sun Oct 20, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Zéko (Séga-Maloya / La Réunion) More info
Wed Oct 23, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Vibrators (U.K / Punk Rock 1976) + Angry Sometimes More info
Thu Oct 24, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bukowski / Faith in Agony / Seeds of Mary (Power Rock) More info
Fri Oct 25, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Elise & The Sugarsweets (Rhythm & Blues / Soul) More info
Sat Oct 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bandit Bandit (Rock & Roll) More info
Sun Oct 27, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Urso Bardo (Post-Rock / Rock Instrumental / Portugal) More info
Wed Oct 30, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Marco Mendoza Trio (Bassiste Dead Daisies/Whitesnake/Thin Lizzy) + Back Roads More info
Fri Nov 01, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Banane Metalik (Gore’n’Roll) + Excluded "Mexique / Street Punk" More info
Sat Nov 02, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ana Popovic (Blues/Rock, American Funk, Soul / Serbie/USA) More info
Mon Nov 04, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Perihelion - Pozvakoswki - Slang More info
Wed Nov 06, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Led Zep by Crimson Daze + Gianna Chilla Tribute Janis Joplin More info
Thu Nov 07, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Alma Loca (Franco-Argentin / Musique latine Cumbia) More info
Fri Nov 08, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Eskelina (Chanson Folk) More info
Sat Nov 09, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Raspigaous (Reggae/Ska Marseillais) More info
Sun Nov 10, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Didier Super (Nouveau Spectacle) More info
Thu Nov 14, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Didier Super (Nouveau Spectacle) More info
Fri Nov 15, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Didier Super (Nouveau Spectacle) More info
Sat Nov 16, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Flo Bauer Blues Project + Barefoot Iano (Blues) More info
Fri Nov 22, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Marion Roch (Chanson Pop) More info
Sun Nov 24, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
French Cowboy & The One (Ex-Little Rabbits) + My Favorite Horses More info
Wed Nov 27, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Washington Dead Cats ( Punkabilly / Rock’n’Roll / Garage / Surf) More info
Fri Nov 29, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Cachemire (Rock Français) More info
Sat Nov 30, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Solar Project (Soul & Afro-Funk) More info
Sat Dec 07, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bébélé
Wed Nov 02, 2022
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France