All dates This week A specific day
Kiwistar + Red Oak
Fri Sep 28, 2018 from 09:00 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
RAB + Dread Union Blood
Sat Sep 29, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Rùn (Groovy Irish Music) More info
Sun Sep 30, 2018 from 07:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Far From Alaska + Restless More info
Mon Oct 01, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
SuRealistas More info
Thu Oct 04, 2018 from 09:00 PM To 11:55 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Tita Nzebi
Fri Oct 05, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Charge 69 + Nosuze Forenzo + Total deZordre
Sat Oct 06, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
58 SHOTS + KYRAL METHOD (ROCK) More info
Fri Oct 12, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Darrell Bath Band (UK / EX : IAN HUNTER, UK SUBS, THE VIBRATORS) More info
Fri Oct 12, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
DGM + Amon Sethis + Restful (Métal progressif) More info
Sat Oct 13, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Lacraps + 1ère partie
Thu Oct 18, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Erik Arma "Broussaï" + Ryon (Reggae Roots)
Fri Oct 19, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Anima Mundi (Cuba / Rock Progressif Symphonique) + Anasazi
Sun Oct 21, 2018 from 07:00 PM To 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Flayed (Hard Rock 70's) + Malemort
Fri Oct 26, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Opium du Peuple + Arfang More info
Sat Oct 27, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 11:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Norman Jackson Band More info
Sun Nov 04, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Pat O' May
Sat Nov 10, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Celtic Hangover
Fri Nov 23, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Moussu T ei lei Jovents
Sat Nov 24, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Swift Guad + 1ère partie
Fri Nov 30, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Tahiti 80
Sat Dec 15, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Danny Fisher + guest
Sat Jan 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM To 01:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bébélé
Wed Nov 02, 2022
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France