All dates This week A specific day
Holy Bones Live More info
Wed May 22, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
R'Blues (Rythm’n’Blues / Soul / Funk) More info
Sun May 26, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Miss America (Rock’n’Roll !) More info
Thu May 30, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ahmed Mouici & the Golden Boys + Miss Soury&The White Alligators More info
Fri May 31, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
VOWWS (Australie-Usa / Death-Pop Cold Wave) More info
Sun Jun 02, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Tia Gouttebel (Blues Rock) More info
Sat Jun 08, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:30 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ariadne (New York / Contemporain - Musique sacrée) More info
Thu Jun 13, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Jack Bon (ex-Ganafoul / Blues Rock) More info
Sun Jun 16, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Glitter Wizard (Usa / Stoner Glam Rock) More info
Wed Jun 19, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Heathen Apostles (USA / Gothic Country and Dark Roots Music) More info
Thu Jun 20, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Picanha de Chernobill (Brésil / Rock ’N’ Roll) More info
Fri Jun 28, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Beretta ChiC (Kitsch and Twist N’ Roll) More info
Sun Jun 30, 2019 at 08:30 PM to Mon Jul 01, 2019 at 09:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Sporthorses & the Guggenheim Box (Performance Electronique) More info
Wed Jul 03, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Kallidad (Australie / Flamenco Metal) More info
Fri Jul 05, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Les Tit'Nassels (Chanson Française / Tournée des 20 ans) More info
Sun Jul 07, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Ladies Ballbreaker (Tribute ACDC 100% Féminin) More info
Thu Jul 11, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Sinners & Saints (Usa - Folk / Alternative Country) More info
Wed Jul 17, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Mezcla (Flamenco / Metal Acoustique) More info
Sun Jul 28, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Opal Ocean (Australie / Acoustic Progressive Rock) More info
Wed Jul 31, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Saodaj’ (Maloya Nomade / La Réunion) More info
Wed Jul 31, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
The Dizzy Brains (Madagascar / Rock ’n’ Roll Garage) More info
Sat Aug 03, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
GRAI + Anabioz (Folk-Metal / Russie) More info
Thu Aug 22, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Misanthrope (Metal Extreme) Tournée des 30 ans ! More info
Fri Sep 13, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Une touche d’optimisme (Nouvelle Chanson Française) More info
Fri Oct 18, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 12:00 AM
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France
Bébélé
Wed Nov 02, 2022
Le Brin de Zinc, Route de la Peysse, Barberaz, France