All dates A specific day
GRANDIR à La Roche sur Yon More info
Thu Sep 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Cinéma - Le Concorde, Rue Gouvion, La Roche-sur-Yon, France
GRANDIR à Asnières More info
Tue Oct 08, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Théâtre Armande Béjart, Place de l'Hôtel de ville, Asnières-sur-Seine, France
GRANDIR à Sèvres More info
Tue Oct 08, 2019 at 10:30 PM to Wed Oct 09, 2019 at 08:30 PM
Sèvres Espace Loisirs, 47 Grande Rue, Sèvres, France
GRANDIR à Versailles More info
Thu Oct 10, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
UIA, 6 Impasse des Gendarmes, Versailles, France
GRANDIR à Tence More info
Fri Oct 11, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Ciné Tence, Rue de Saint-Agrève, Tence, France
GRANDIR à Chartres More info
Tue Oct 15, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Les Enfants du Paradis, 13 Rue Saint-Michel, Chartres, France
GRANDIR à Poitiers More info
Wed Oct 16, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Lycée Saint Jacques de Compostelle, 2 Avenue de la Révolution, Poitiers, France
GRANDIR à Issy-les-Moulineaux More info
Wed Nov 06, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
La Halle des Épinettes, 45-47 Rue de l'Égalité, Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
GRANDIR à Marcq-en-Baroeul More info
Thu Nov 14, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Colisée-Lumière, 55 Rue Montgolfier, 59700 Marcq-en-Barœul, France
GRANDIR à Genève More info
Thu Dec 12, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Les Cinémas du Grütli, 16 rue du Général Dufour, Genève, Suisse