All dates This week A specific day
GRANDIR à Dijon More info
Tue Mar 26, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Cinéma Le Darcy, 8 Place Darcy, Dijon, France
GRANDIR à Nantes - 2 More info
Tue Mar 26, 2019 from 08:45 PM to 11:00 PM
Cinéma Le Concorde, Boulevard de l'Égalité, Nantes, France
GRANDIR à Annecy More info
Wed Mar 27, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saint Michel Annecy, Faubourg des Balmettes, Annecy, France
GRANDIR à Grenoble More info
Thu Mar 28, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Office de Tourisme Grenoble, Rue de la République, Grenoble, France
GRANDIR à Lyon - Cocktail + Projection More info
Fri Mar 29, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
UGC Astoria Lyon, Cours Vitton, Lyon, France
GRANDIR à Lyon More info
Fri Mar 29, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
UGC Astoria Lyon, Cours Vitton, Lyon, France
GRANDIR à Saint-Etienne More info
Sat Mar 30, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saint Michel Education, Rue Jules Vallès, Saint-Étienne, France
GRANDIR au Pradet More info
Tue Apr 02, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Espace des Arts, Esplanade François Mitterrand, Place du 8 Mai, Le Pradet
GRANDIR à Aix-en-Provence More info
Wed Apr 03, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Institut de l'image, Rue des Allumettes, Aix-en-Provence, France
GRANDIR à Avignon More info
Thu Apr 04, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Théâtre du Balcon, Rue Guillaume Puy, Avignon, France
GRANDIR à Montpellier More info
Fri Apr 05, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Centre Rabelais, Boulevard Sarrail, Montpellier, France
GRANDIR à Toulouse (Aucamville) More info
Mon Apr 08, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Cinéma Jean-Marais, Rue des Écoles, Aucamville, France
GRANDIR à Anglet More info
Tue Apr 09, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM
Monciné ANGLET, Rue des Barthes, Anglet, France
GRANDIR à Bordeaux More info
Wed Apr 10, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Athénée Municipal, Place Saint-Christoly, Bordeaux, France
GRANDIR à Clermont-Ferrand More info
Thu Apr 11, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Cinéma CGR Le Paris, Rue Barrière de Jaude, Clermont-Ferrand, France
GRANDIR à Lavaur More info
Fri May 03, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Halle aux Grains Place Stalingrad 81500 Lavaur
GRANDIR à Waterloo More info
Thu May 09, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Cinés Wellington, Chaussée de Bruxelles, Waterloo, Belgique
GRANDIR à Chateaubourg More info
Wed May 15, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Etoile Cinéma, Châteaubourg, France
GRANDIR à Lyon - Cinéma Bellecombe More info
Fri May 24, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
cinéma Bellecombe, 61 Rue d'Inkermann, 69006 Lyon
GRANDIR à Perpignan More info
Mon May 27, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Cinéma Castillet, Boulevard Wilson, Perpignan, France
GRANDIR en Guadeloupe More info
Sun Jun 02, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Ciné Théâtre de Lamentin, Lamentin, Guadeloupe
GRANDIR à Redon More info
Thu Jun 06, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Ciné Manivel, Quai Jean Bart, Redon, France
GRANDIR à Paris - 12 Juin More info
Wed Jun 12, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Max Linder Panorama, Boulevard Poissonnière, Paris, France