All dates A specific day
Ostéopathie, neurosciences & douleur - Lyon
Fri Sep 27, 2019 at 08:30 AM to Sun Sep 29, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Lyon, France
Ostéopathie, neurosciences & douleur - Nantes
Fri Dec 06, 2019 at 08:30 AM to Sun Dec 08, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Nantes, France
Ostéopathie, neurosciences & douleur - Paris
Fri Mar 27, 2020 at 08:30 AM to Sun Mar 29, 2020 at 05:30 PM
Paris, France
Ostéopathie, neurosciences & douleur - Lille
Fri May 08, 2020 at 08:30 AM to Sun May 10, 2020 at 05:30 PM
Lille, France
Osteopatia, neuroscienze e dolore
Fri Jun 12, 2020 at 08:30 AM to Sun Jun 14, 2020 at 05:30 PM
Anticafé Roma, Via Veio, Rome, Italie
Ostéopathie, neurosciences & douleur - Nice
Fri Sep 25, 2020 at 08:30 AM to Sun Sep 27, 2020 at 05:30 PM
Nice, France