All dates A specific day
CAT LORIS + guests More info
Thu Sep 12, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
POPINCOURT + 1ère partie 2:12 AM More info
Fri Sep 13, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
PATRICK COUTIN + 1ère partie SAMUEL CAJAL More info
Thu Sep 19, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Marc Standers / Lea Jacta Est / Hitzak More info
Wed Sep 25, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Barry «the Fish» Melton meets Jay and the Cooks More info
Thu Sep 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
ARBAS + Jane DOE + Clara MALATERRE More info
Wed Oct 02, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
More Than Folk Festival #3 More info
Thu Oct 17, 2019 to Fri Oct 18, 2019
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Soirée spéciale J'ai rendez-vous avec S02 E03 More info
Thu Oct 24, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SAPHO chante BARBARA More info
Tue Nov 12, 2019 to Wed Nov 13, 2019
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SAPHO "Aujourd'hui : électronik-poèterie" More info
Tue Nov 19, 2019 to Wed Nov 20, 2019
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France