All dates This week A specific day
JC & the Judas + Sweet Scarlett More info
Wed Jun 19, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
J'AI RENDEZ VOUS AVEC More info
Thu Jun 20, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
LE CHA + LAST POCKET + HANGOVER More info
Wed Jun 26, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
VIKTORIA WINDLORD + 1ère partie DORIAN RUIZ More info
Tue Jul 02, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Morjane Ténéré + Emma Sand + Shirtee Dee More info
Wed Jul 03, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
TIME CODE + 1ère partie PLUMP More info
Thu Jul 04, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
Fri Jul 05, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
DOOLAYZ + VEX + KAOFONIC More info
Tue Jul 09, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
REDSHIFT + 1ère partie TIME LAPS More info
Fri Jul 26, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
More Than Folk Festival #3 More info
Thu Oct 17, 2019 to Fri Oct 18, 2019
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SAPHO chante BARBARA More info
Tue Nov 12, 2019 to Wed Nov 13, 2019
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France
SAPHO "Aujourd'hui : électronik-poèterie" More info
Tue Nov 19, 2019 to Wed Nov 20, 2019
La Dame de Canton, Port de la Gare, Paris, France