All dates Today This week A specific day
X19.034.ACE Ateliers scientifiques More info
Wed Jan 23, 2019 at 02:00 PM to Wed Jun 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Établissement Gerson, Rue de la Pompe, Paris, France
X19.413.ACE RENCONTRE ECHANGES 95 More info
Wed Feb 06, 2019 to Wed Dec 04, 2019
2 Avenue du Jour, 95800 Cergy, France
X19.382.SPP Groupe Parole 94 More info
Thu Feb 07, 2019 at 08:30 PM to Thu Jun 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM
Charenton-le-Pont, France
X19.427.SPP Groupe d'échange secondaire 45 More info
Fri Mar 01, 2019 at 08:30 PM to Fri Jun 07, 2019 at 10:30 PM
Maison des Associations d'Orléans 46 ter rue Ste Catherine 45000 ORLÉANS
X19.421.SPP Pauses philo 37 More info
Sat Mar 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM to Sat May 25, 2019 at 12:15 PM
19 rue du Petit Soleil 37000 TOURS
X19.494.ACE Little IO (75) More info
Wed Apr 10, 2019 at 04:30 PM to Wed Jun 19, 2019 at 06:00 PM
Paris, France
X19.545.ACE Estime de soi 77 More info
Wed Apr 17, 2019 at 02:00 PM to Wed Jun 05, 2019 at 04:00 PM
Pontault-Combault, France
X19.540.ACE Ateliers d'expression 7-10 75 More info
Sat May 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM to Sat Jun 08, 2019 at 04:00 PM
Paris 7, Paris, France
X19.531.ACE Ateliers Parentalité 40 Soustons More info
Thu May 23, 2019 at 08:00 PM to Thu Jun 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM
Salle Lapègue Pôle Resano 8 rue de Moscou 40140 SOUSTONS
X19.552.SPP Groupe d'échanges 87 More info
Sat May 25, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Salle Jean Pierre Thimbaud (derrière la mairie) 87000 LIMOGES
X19.535.SPP GROUPE DE PAROLE 17 SAINTES More info
Sat May 25, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
La Musardière - 29 Rue Alsace-Lorraine 17100 SAINTES
X19.522.FOR Formation Paris More info
Sat May 25, 2019 from 10:15 AM to 01:15 PM
Paris 7ème
X19.550.ACE Groupe d'échanges Ados 69 More info
Sat May 25, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Le Rakwe 26 rue Laynaud 69001 LYON
X19.553.MAN Conference Paris More info
Sat May 25, 2019 from 02:15 PM to 05:15 PM
Paris 7ème
X19.153.ACE Astronomie 72-3 More info
Sat May 25, 2019 from 02:30 PM to 05:00 PM
Maison des Associations 4 rue d'Arcole 72000 Le Mans
X19.597.ACE ATELIER CUISINE 07 More info
Wed May 29, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Centre Socio-Culturel « Le Palabre » 6 rue Albert Seibel 07200 AUBENAS
X19.544.ACE Remédiation cognitive - adultes (77) More info
Sat Jun 01, 2019 at 10:00 AM to Sat Jun 08, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Villeparisis, France
X19.504.MAN CONFERENCE 69 POUR LES PAPAS More info
Tue Jun 04, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Collège Saint Denis 7 Rue Henon 69004 LYON
X19.543.ACE Méthodologie ados (77) More info
Wed Jun 05, 2019 at 02:00 PM to Wed Jun 19, 2019 at 04:00 PM
Villeparisis, France
X19.607.SPP Temps de rencontre (77) More info
Wed Jun 05, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Avenue de la République, Pontault-Combault, France
X19.591.MAN Atelier Thématique 49 More info
Wed Jun 05, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
: 25 rue Lenepveu - 2ème étage - 49100 ANGERS
X19.600.SPP CAF'EIP 89 ST JULIEN DU SAULT More info
Fri Jun 07, 2019 from 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Salle CCAS Centre-ville Rue des Écoles- 89330 Saint Julien du Sault
X19.530.MAN Conférence SOUSTONS More info
Fri Jun 07, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Salle Résano, Pôle Résano rue de Moscou 40140 SOUSTONS
X19.509.ACE Jeux de société 77 More info
Sat Jun 08, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Melun, France
X19.590.MAN Atelier Thématique Philo 45 More info
Fri Jun 14, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Maison des Associations d'Orléans, 46 ter rue Ste Catherine 45000 ORLÉANS
X19.562.ACE PAUSE PHILO 45 More info
Sat Jun 15, 2019 from 09:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Maison des Associations d'Orléans, 46 ter rue Ste Catherine 45000 ORLÉANS
X19.603.ACE PAUSE PHILO ADOS 26 More info
Sat Jun 15, 2019 from 09:45 AM to 11:30 AM
Bibliothèque de Charpey 16 rue Lober 26300 CHARPEY
X19.458.ACE ATELIER SENSORIEL 17 More info
Sat Jun 15, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Bâtiment l’Hexagone, 10 rue Henri Bessemer 17140 LAGORD
X19.595.ACE YOGA ET MASSAGES 86 More info
Sat Jun 15, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Sal.des Lauriers Complexe des Châtaigniers, rue du Stade 86240 FONTAINE-LE-COMTE
X19.604.ACE Atelier Cuisine 07 More info
Wed Jun 19, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Centre Socio-Culturel « Le Palabre » 6 rue Albert Seibel 07200 AUBENAS
X19.525.MAN CONFERENCE ALATA 20 More info
Fri Jun 21, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Village Vacances PAESE DI LAVA 20167 ALATA
X19.586.SPP Groupe de Parole 28 More info
Fri Jun 21, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Hostellerie St Yves, salle St Etienne, 3 rue des Acacias 28000 CHARTRES
X19.572.SPP GROUPE DE PAROLE 17 CHATELAILLON More info
Sat Jun 22, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Salon de thé En apar’thé 105 boulevard de la République 17340 CHATELAILLON PLAGE
X19.599.ACE BAR A JEUX 74 More info
Sat Jun 22, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:30 PM
La Dame en bois 66 grande rue 74200 THONON LES BAINS
X19.592.SPP Groupe d'échanges 37 More info
Sat Jun 22, 2019 from 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Ancienne mairie de St Cyr sur Loire - Salle Seuilly - 37541 SAINT-CYR-SUR-LOIRE
X19.577.ACE GOLF 33 More info
Sun Jun 23, 2019 from 10:15 AM to 12:00 PM
Golf Park 32 avenue de l’Argone 33700 Mérignac
X19.596.ACE Pique Nique-77 More info
Sun Jun 23, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Ile de Loisirs de Bois-le-Roi, Rue de Tournezy, Bois-le-Roi, France
X19.594.SPP APERO/RENCONTRE 73-74 More info
Mon Jun 24, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 09:30 PM
Espace Loreka 14 Rue de la Leysse 73000 BASSENS
X19.602.SPP CAFE RENCONTRE 21 More info
Tue Jun 25, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Le RestObar 33 avenue du 8 septembre 21200 BEAUNE
X19.593.ACE ATELIER EMOTIONS 11/13 ANS 26 More info
Wed Jul 03, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
44 chemin de Robinson, Résidence la Galatée 26000 VALENCE
X19.611.ACE MERCREDIS GOURMANDS 07 More info
Wed Jul 03, 2019 from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Centre Socio-Culturel « Le Palabre » 6 rue Albert Seibel 07200 AUBENAS
X19.608.SPP Soirée d'échanges adultes 26 More info
Fri Jul 05, 2019 from 07:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Salle St Jean Place de l’Eglise 26300 ST DIDIER DE CHARPEY
X19.573.SPP GROUPE DE PAROLE 17 CHATELAILLON More info
Sat Jul 06, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Salon de thé En apar’thé 105 boulevard de la République 17340 CHATELAILLON PLAGE