All dates A specific day
PR18.Adhesion.r5 More info
ptk002
Sun Apr 08, 2018 to Sat Dec 08, 2018
X18.623.SPP CAF'EIP 17 SAINTES More info
Fri Aug 24, 2018 from 05:00 PM To 07:00 PM
Le Joker – Bar Ludique 45 rue Berthonnière 17100 SAINTES
X18.614.ACE-methodoIDF More info
Tue Aug 28, 2018 At 09:30 AM to Thu Aug 30, 2018 To 05:00 PM
16 Rue du Révérend Père Lucien Aubry, Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
X18.607.ACE STAGE SOPHRO 49 More info
Tue Aug 28, 2018 At 02:00 PM to Thu Aug 30, 2018 To 04:00 PM
31 rue Bressigny - 49000 ANGERS
X19.068.ACEbaladesophrologique More info
Sun Sep 02, 2018 from 10:30 AM To 12:30 PM
14 Rue du Gué, 78120 Sonchamp, France
X19.064.ACE 49 METHODO COLLEGIENS More info
Wed Sep 05, 2018 from 02:00 PM To 04:30 PM
Espace Créa-lead 3 Pierre Lise 49000 ANGERS
X19.083.ACE APERO DE RENTREE 69 More info
Fri Sep 07, 2018 from 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
Roseraie du Parc 81 Quai Charles de Gaulle 69006 Lyon
X19.016.ACE Randonnée Faune et Flore 74/73 More info
Sun Sep 09, 2018 from 11:00 AM To 04:30 PM
Chapelle de la Duche Vallée du Bouchet 74450 Le Grand-Bornand
X19.079.MAN CAF'EIP 17 More info
Wed Sep 12, 2018 from 04:30 PM To 06:30 PM
Salon de thé En apar’thé 105 boulevard de la République 17340 CHATELAILLON PLAGE
X19.090.SPP GROUPE D'ECHANGE 89 More info
Fri Sep 14, 2018 from 06:30 PM To 08:30 PM
Salle CCAS Centre-ville - 89330 Saint Julien du Sault
X19.065.ACE 49 METHODO LYCEENS More info
Sat Sep 15, 2018 from 02:00 PM To 04:30 PM
Espace Créa-lead 3 Pierre Lise 49000 ANGERS
X19.045.MAN CONFERENCE TOULOUSE 31 More info
Sat Sep 15, 2018 from 02:30 PM To 05:30 PM
Maison des Associations Impasse de la Charbonnière 31100 Toulouse
X19.017.MAN CONFERENCE 25 More info
Sat Sep 15, 2018 from 02:30 PM To 05:00 PM
Salle Malcombe Avenue François Mitterrand 25000 BESANÇON
X19.046.MAN CONFERENCE SOUILLAC 46 More info
Sun Sep 16, 2018 from 10:30 AM To 12:30 PM
Palais des Congrès 6168 Rue du Maquis 46200 Souillac
X19.066.ACE MINDMAPPING Collégiens 49 More info
Wed Sep 19, 2018 from 02:00 PM To 04:30 PM
Espace Créa-lead 3 Pierre Lise 49000 ANGERS
X19.093.ACE PAUSE PHILO ADOS 26 More info
Sat Sep 22, 2018 from 10:00 AM To 11:30 AM
Bibliothèque de Charpey 16 rue Lober 26300 CHARPEY
X19.024.MAN CONFERENCE JSF 69 More info
Sat Sep 22, 2018 from 03:00 PM To 06:00 PM
L'Altrium 3 Avenue des Cosmos 69160 TASSIN LA DEMI LUNE
X19.032AteliersEchecs More info
Sun Sep 23, 2018 At 02:30 PM to Wed Jun 12, 2019 To 05:00 PM
100 Rue de la Roquette, Paris, France
X19.067.SPPGP94 More info
Thu Sep 27, 2018 from 08:15 PM To 10:30 PM
14 Place du Clos de Pacy, 94370 Sucy-en-Brie, France
X19.091.SPP CAF'EIP 89 More info
Fri Sep 28, 2018 from 06:30 PM To 08:30 PM
Maison des Associations - 2 rue du Docteur Chauvelot - 89250 Seignelay
X19.080.ACE 40 ATELIERS AIDE PARENTALITE More info
Mon Oct 01, 2018 At 08:00 PM to Mon Oct 29, 2018 To 10:30 PM
Salle Lapège Pôle Resano 57 rue de Terric 40140 SOUSTONS
X19.023.MAN CONFERENCE BRON 69 More info
Tue Oct 02, 2018 from 07:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Hôpital Pierre Wertheimer Pôle neuro Amphi 1 B13 59 Boulevard Pinel 69500 BRON
X18.071.SPP GROUPES D'ECHANGES 49 More info
Tue Oct 02, 2018 At 07:30 PM to Tue May 14, 2019 To 04:00 PM
87 Rue du Quinconce, 49100 Angers, France
X19.033.ACE.Robotique More info
Wed Oct 03, 2018 At 02:30 PM to Wed Jan 16, 2019 To 04:00 PM
Établissement Gerson, Rue de la Pompe, Paris, France
X19.001.MAN CONFERENCE 17 LA ROCHELLE More info
Sat Oct 06, 2018 from 02:30 PM To 05:00 PM
Salle de Mireuil Square de la Passerelle 17000 LA ROCHELLE
X19.030.ACEArchéologie More info
Sat Oct 06, 2018 from 02:30 PM To 04:30 PM
Philharmonie de Paris, Avenue Jean Jaurès, Paris, France
x19-005-Formation LAMBERSART2 More info
Tue Oct 09, 2018 from 07:00 PM To 10:00 PM
232 Rue de la Carnoy, 59130 Lambersart, France
X19.084.ACE LANGUE DES SIGNES 26 More info
Wed Oct 10, 2018 At 02:30 PM to Sat Dec 08, 2018 To 03:30 PM
MPT du Petit Charran 30 rue Henri Dunant 26000 VALENCE
X19.020.MAN COLLOQUE ORLEANS More info
Sat Oct 13, 2018 from 08:15 AM To 05:00 PM
Amphi Pothier - Faculté de Droit, Economie, Gestion 45100 ORLÉANS LA SOURCE
X19.010.ACE-methodo72 More info
Sat Oct 13, 2018 At 09:30 AM to Sat Oct 20, 2018 To 04:45 PM
42 rue de Malpalu 72000 LE MANS
X19.047.MAN CONFERENCE PAU 64 More info
Sat Oct 20, 2018 from 10:00 AM To 12:30 PM
Amphithéâtre de l’ENSGTI Bâtiment d’Alembert Rue Jules Ferry 64000 PAU
X19.029Philharmonique10/12ans More info
Sat Oct 20, 2018 from 10:30 AM To 12:30 PM
Philharmonie de Paris, Avenue Jean Jaurès, Paris, France
x19-003-formation-larochelle2 More info
Sat Oct 20, 2018 from 01:30 PM To 04:30 PM
Salle de l'Arsenal Place J.-Baptiste Marcet 17000 LA ROCHELLE
X19.081.SPP-soirée-sensibilisation53 More info
Fri Nov 09, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 10:30 PM
Collège Pierre Dubois 71 Rue Victor Boissel 53000 Laval, France
x19-058-formation-caen More info
Sat Nov 10, 2018 from 09:30 AM To 12:30 PM
Maison des Associations 7 rue Neuve Bourg l’Abbé 14000 CAEN
X18-401-formation-orleans3 More info
Sat Nov 10, 2018 from 02:15 PM To 06:15 PM
Maison des Associations 46ter rue Ste Catherine 45000 Orléans
X19.070.ACE. ArtsetMétiers 7/9 ans More info
Wed Nov 14, 2018 At 02:30 PM to Wed Jan 09, 2019 To 04:30 PM
Musée des Arts et Métiers, 60 Rue Réaumur, 75003 Paris, France
X19.014.MAN conférence 45 More info
Fri Nov 16, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 11:00 PM
Auditorium Marcel Reggui Médiathèque rue Chanzy 45000 ORLEANS
X19.069.ACE. ArtsetMétiers More info
Wed Nov 21, 2018 At 02:30 PM to Wed Jan 16, 2019 To 04:30 PM
Musée des Arts et Métiers, 60 Rue Réaumur, 75003 Paris, France
x19-007-formation-StEtienne More info
Fri Nov 23, 2018 from 06:00 PM To 09:00 PM
Salle A.PIEGAY/JP DELABRE Foyer de la METARE 16 rue Virgile 42100 ST-ETIENNE
X19.031. ACE.Philharmonique4/6ans More info
Sat Nov 24, 2018 from 10:30 AM To 12:00 PM
Philharmonie de Paris, Avenue Jean Jaurès, Paris, France
x19-006-formation-valence More info
Sat Dec 01, 2018 from 09:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Lycée Valentin BatA Salle Vialle Passage René Berthoin 26500 BOURG-LÈS-VALENCE
x19-011-formation-laval-pro More info
Sat Jan 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM To 01:00 PM
Collège Pierre Dubois, Rue Victor Boissel, Laval, France
X19.034Ateliers scientifiques More info
Wed Jan 23, 2019 At 02:00 PM to Wed Jun 12, 2019 To 12:30 PM
Établissement Gerson, Rue de la Pompe, Paris, France