Le Bal Blomet
All dates This week A specific day
ISABELLE GEORGES, OH LÀ LÀ !
Sat Apr 27, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
QUATUOR LUDWIG
Wed May 08, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
FRENCH TOUCH
Thu May 09, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Du Baroque au Jazz
Fri May 10, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
L'épopée des batteurs
Sat May 11, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LE BAL DES PHILOSOPHES
Tue May 14, 2019 to Tue Jun 18, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LEMA DI FALCO BASSA
Wed May 15, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
APOCALYPSE CAFÉ
Thu May 16, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LE SALON IDEAL D'ARIELE BUTAUX
Fri May 17, 2019 to Fri Jun 21, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
JAZZ & BRÉSIL
Sat May 18, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
UNIVERSITE POPULAIRE D'HISTOIRE DE L'ART
Sun May 19, 2019 to Sun Jun 23, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
BEETHOVEN
Wed May 22, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Armstrong, Bechet
Thu May 23, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
QUAI N°5
Fri May 24, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
CAPTAIN - RAY CHARLES
Sat May 25, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LUMIERE SUR BROADWAY
Tue May 28, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
TAIMANE
Thu May 30, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
DELUSION CLUB
Fri May 31, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
CAFÉ SOCIETY
Sat Jun 01, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
SCHUBERT ELLINGTON
Wed Jun 05, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Duke Ellington Orchestra
Thu Jun 06, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Beautiful Love
Fri Jun 07, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
1001 Nuits du CLASSIQUE - La comédie musicale
Sat Jun 08, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
CAMERATA
Wed Jun 12, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS
Thu Jun 13, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Le monde de Fats - Louis Prima
Fri Jun 14, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
ROMAIN VUILLEMIN QUARTET
Sat Jun 15, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
COLLECTIF PARIS SWING
Wed Jun 19, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
CHARLIER SOURISSE ENHCO
Thu Jun 20, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Fanny AZZURO & Adélaïde FERRIERE
Sat Jun 22, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
STONES PROJECT
Wed Jun 26, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
TOKU
Thu Jun 27, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LA CUBANERIE
Fri Jun 28, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
JAZZ ET MAGIE
Sat Jun 29, 2019
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e