Events from the organizer
JULIE SAURY - LES JEUDIS JAZZ MAGAZINE
Thu Nov 23, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
ISABELLE GEORGES, OH LÀ LÀ
Fri Nov 24, 2017 to Fri Dec 29, 2017
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LA CUBANERIE
Sat Nov 25, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LES 1001 NUITS DU JAZZ - Route 66 : l'épopée du Blues
Thu Nov 30, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:15 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
PARIS 1900
Fri Dec 01, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
TARKOVSKY QUARTET - NUIT BLANCHE
Sat Dec 02, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
UNIVERSITE POPULAIRE D'HISTOIRE DE L'ART
Sun Dec 03, 2017 to Sun Dec 17, 2017
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
OPERA'GTIME
Thu Dec 07, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
Le QUATUOR PSOPHOS fête ses 20 ans
Fri Dec 08, 2017 to Sun Dec 10, 2017
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LES 1001 NUITS DU JAZZ - Free Jazz : le goût de la liberté
Thu Dec 14, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:15 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LES FRIVOLITES PARISIENNES - TEA FOR TWO
Fri Dec 15, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LE CIRQUE DES MIRAGES
Sat Dec 16, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
« FORMULE BOP »
Thu Dec 21, 2017 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LES FRIVOLITES PARISIENNES
Fri Dec 22, 2017
LE BAL BLOMET, 33 Rue Blomet Paris 15e
LES FRIVOLITES PARISIENNES
Sat Dec 23, 2017
LE BAL BLOMET, 33 Rue Blomet Paris 15e
PARIS CHERIES - LES FRIVOLITES PARISIENNES
Fri Jan 05, 2018 to Sat Jan 06, 2018
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LUMIERE SUR BROADWAY
Thu Jan 11, 2018 to Fri Mar 09, 2018
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
MARIA DOLORES Y AMAPOLA QUARTET
Fri Jan 12, 2018 to Fri Jan 19, 2018
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
LES 1001 NUITS DU JAZZ - I HAVE A DREAM
Thu Jan 18, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 10:15 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
MINA AGOSSI - LES JEUDIS JAZZ MAGAZINE
Thu Jan 25, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
SILAS BASSA - DUALITÀ
Fri Jan 26, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
COLLECTIF PARIS SWING
Thu Feb 15, 2018 from 08:30 PM To 10:00 PM
LE BAL BLOMET 33 Rue Blomet, Paris 15e
ABCD
Mon Oct 29, 2018
LE BAL BLOMET, Rue Blomet, Paris, France