Agenda Atelier Simonet
All dates Tomorrow This week A specific day
Mar 22/01 - Cours de TK More info
Tue Jan 22, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
Mer 23/01 - Pratique libre "Kinbaku" More info
Wed Jan 23, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
JEU 24/01 - Cours "débutant avancé" More info
Thu Jan 24, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
SAM 26/01 - Pratique libre "cordes" More info
Sat Jan 26, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 07:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
DIM 27/01 - Cours "débutant" More info
Sun Jan 27, 2019 from 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
DIM 27/01 - Pratique libre "cordes" More info
Sun Jan 27, 2019 from 06:00 PM to 11:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
LUN 28/01 - AIKINAWA More info
Mon Jan 28, 2019 from 07:30 PM to 10:30 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
Mar 29/01 - Cours intermédiaire More info
Tue Jan 29, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
Mer 30/01 - Pratique libre "Kinbaku" More info
Wed Jan 30, 2019 from 07:00 PM to 01:00 AM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
JEU 31/01 - Cours "débutant avancé" More info
Thu Jan 31, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
[SOLD OUT] Barkas : Poetics of Kinbaku More info
Sat Apr 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM to Mon Apr 22, 2019 at 06:00 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France
Barkas & Addie : Public session + rope jam More info
Sat Apr 20, 2019 from 08:00 PM to 11:30 PM
21 Rue Gustave Simonet, Ivry-sur-Seine, France