GSMH38 Handball
All dates This week A specific day
Abonnement Mi-Saison More info
Tue Jan 01, 2019 at 12:00 AM to Fri Feb 01, 2019 at 08:00 PM
Masters de Handball More info
Sat Jan 19, 2019 at 02:00 PM to Sun Jan 20, 2019 at 08:00 PM
HALLE CLÉMENCEAU, Boulevard Clemenceau, Grenoble, France
GSMH38 vs Limoges
Fri Feb 01, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France
GSMH38 vs Massy
Fri Feb 15, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France
GSMH38 vs Strasbourg
Fri Mar 01, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France
GSMH38 vs Créteil
Fri Mar 15, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France
GSMH38 vs Cavigal Nice
Fri Mar 29, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France
GSMH38 vs Selestat
Fri Apr 19, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France
GSMH38 vs Caen
Fri May 03, 2019 from 08:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Gymnase Jean Pierre Boy, Rue Georges Braque, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France